BBP_K-Messe (1)
Exhibition stand construction & otherMessen & Sonstiges

BBP

K Messe, Düsseldorf (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Task

K Messe has a unique offer combination for its visitors. It is the international platform of the plastics and rubber industry.
In 2016, HEIKAUS took care of trade-fair construction for BBP – the Marbach plastics factory. “THINKING in customer benefits means recognising ideas and developments and innovatively implementing them. From the idea to the serial product: Everything from a single source.” – this is the goal of our company and therefore the task of the HEIKAUS trade fair design team.

Challenge

The plastics industry is large and diverse. The services and competence areas of BBP are just as diverse. K Messe is a strict technology and product trade fair. Visitors expect to find innovative novelties and competent partners at this international Munich trade fair. Outstandingly different! This is how the Marbach plastic company was to present itself. Trade-fair construction was to create space for information and communication. Attention and interest from the visitors was to be raised. Existing customers were to be comfortable at the trade fair stand.
– Clear, well-structured and yet stylish – outstandingly different!

Solution

HEIKAUS’ interior designers presented the company clearly, and in a well-structured and stylish manner at the same time. Exhibition areas of the competence areas of the Marbach plastics factory were created in its corporate colours. This was a product and competence platform while at the same time forming the space for theexchange of information and communication.

Digital media supported the visual explanation of production processes and conveyed the values and targets of the company.

Technical & demanding! The trade fair stand, a statement for BBP in the international trade fair world.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

BBP_K-Messe (1)
Messen & Sonstiges

BBP

K Messe, Düsseldorf (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Aufgabe

Die K Messe bietet ihren Besuchern eine einzigartige Angebotskombination. Sie ist die internationale Bühne der Kunststoff- und Kautschuk-Industrie.
2016 schaffte HEIKAUS den Messebau für BBP – dem Kunststoffwerk Marbach. „DENKEN in Kundennutzen bedeutet Ideen und Entwicklungen zu erkennen und diese innovativ umzusetzen. Von der Idee bis zum Serienteil: Alles aus einer Hand.“ – So das Ziel des Unternehmens und somit Aufgabenstellung für das HEIKAUS Messedesign – Team.

Herausforderung

Die Kunststoffbranche ist groß und vielfältig. Ebenso vielfältig sind die Leistungs- und Kompetenzbereiche der Firma BBP. Die K Messe ist eine reine Technik- und Produktmesse. Die Besucher erwarten auf dieser internationalen Münchener Messe, innovative Neuerungen und kompetente Partner zu finden. Herausragend anders! So sollte sich das Marbacher Kunststoff-Unternehmen präsentieren. Der Messebau sollte Raum für Information und Kommunikation schaffen. Die Aufmerksamkeit und das Interesse der Besucher sollte geweckt werden. Bestandskunden sollten sich auf dem Messestand wohl fühlen.

– klar, übersichtlich und zugleich stilvoll – Herausragend anders!

Ergebnis

Die HEIKAUS Innenarchitekten präsentierten das Unternehmen klar, übersichtlich und zugleich stilvoll. In einem puristischen Messebau. In den Unternehmensfarben wurden Ausstellungsflächen für die Kompetenzbereiche des Marbacher Kunststoffwerks geschaffen. Diese waren Produkt- sowie Kompetenz-Bühne und bildeten zugleich den Raum für Informationsaustausch und Kommunikation.
Digitale Medien unterstützten die visuelle Erläuterung von Fertigungsprozessen und transportierten die Werte sowie die Ziele des Unternehmens.
Technisch & Anspruchsvoll! Der Messestand, ein Statement für die Firma BBP in der internationalen Messewelt.

BBP_K-Messe (1)
BBP_K-Messe (2)
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!