Bratfisch_klein009
Fashion & Shoes

Bratfisch

Gießen (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Task

Shopping for her and him – on more than 500 sqm. Plenty of space to present fashion and plenty of “space for design” to create a special shopping ambience. Men’s fashion is provided on two floors. Both the Casual and Business areas were to be presented tastefully and sorted by theme on two levels with a total of 300 sqm. Women were to find “Her fashion realm” on the upper storey with approx. 200 sqm.

The challenge

Plenty of floor space and plenty of room. Planning and design had to be attractive as well as functional. The special challenge in this project was presenting areas divided across three floors as one unit. Each area in itself was to be unique in its design and theme, but merging into a “competence fashion house” for her & him.
Matching the large areas, the exclusive goods were to be presented loosely and in high quality, with a low goods density. The dominant factor was to be the respective theme and design worlds, rather than the goods as such. Each of these worlds in itself was to invite customers to explore and linger.

Solution

The fashion house Bratfisch invites customers to explore!

The basement floor of the building holds the Business area for men. The high-quality fashion combinations are presented in a masculine ambience on 95 sqm. The dark oak-wood floor, combined with a grey carpet in the changing area and delicate goods carriers in black-painted steel perfectly show off the goods. Heavy, dark club-style armchairs form a comfortable oasis to linger. The generous, open steel stairs lead to the other levels.

 

The men’s casual area receives customers on the ground floor. Its colouration emphasises the fashion statement of the entire company. Teal wall elements in combination with high-pile carpets of the same shade on large, light floor tiles place the decisive accents there. The goods are placed casually and in high-quality, loosely hanging or sorted by colour in large shelf walls.

 

The upper floor holds the “Fashion realm” for women. Light powdery colours and materials give the deliberately feminine sales floor with 200 sqm a pleasantly light and friendly air. Rose and gentle powder shades are dominant on the walls. Round goods presenters fit in well with the round wall segments and fluffy carpets. The materials and forms make the room feel flowing.

The goods are presented perfectly in brightly lit niches or on light-weight metal frames. The structures that are partially suspended from the ceiling bring out the lightness of the room while visually reducing goods density.

Bratfisch has three oases … wellness, consulting and enjoying in Gießen!

Bratfisch_klein008
Bratfisch_klein014
Bratfisch_klein001
bearbeitet
Bratfisch_klein003
Bratfisch_klein024
Bratfisch_klein025
Bratfisch_klein019
Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+44 (0) 207 101 0684

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Bratfisch_klein009
Fashion & Shoes

Bratfisch

Gießen (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Aufgabe

Einkaufen für Sie und Ihn – das Ganze auf mehr als 500 qm. Viel Raum um Mode zu präsentieren und viel „Gestaltungs-Raum“ um ein besonderes Einkaufsambiente zu schaffen. Die Herrenmode wird auf zwei Etagen bedient. Sowohl der Casual, als auch der Businessbereich sollten über 2 Etagen, auf insgesamt 300 qm geschmackvoll und thematisch in Szene gesetzt werden. Die Damen sollten „Ihr Modereich“, mit ca. 200 qm, im OG bekommen.

Herausforderung

Viel Fläche und viel Raum. Es galt sowohl ansprechend als auch funktional zu planen und zu gestalten. Die besondere Herausforderung bei diesem Ladenbau-Projekt war, die auf drei Etagen aufgeteilten Bereiche, als Einheit darzustellen. Jeder Bereich für sich gestalterisch und thematisch einzigartig, jedoch verschmolzen in einem „Kompetenz-Modehaus“ für Sie & Ihn.
Entsprechend der weitläufigen Flächen sollte auch die exklusive Ware locker und hochwertig, mit geringer Warendichte präsentiert werden. Nicht die Ware soll dominieren, sondern die jeweilige Themen- und Gestaltungswelt die, jede für sich, die Kundinnen und Kunden zum Entdecken und Verweilen einladen soll.

Lösung

Modehaus Bratfisch lädt zum Entdecken ein!

Im UG des Hauses finden die Herren den Business-Bereich. Auf 95 qm werden die hochwertigen Modekombinationen in maskulin anmutendem Ambiente präsentiert. Der dunkle Eiche Boden, kombiniert mit einem grauem Teppich im Umkleidebereich und filigranen Warentägern in schwarz lackiertem Stahl ,setzen die Ware perfekt in Szene. Schwere, dunkle Clubsessel formen eine gemütliche Oase zum Verweilen. Über die großzügige, offene Stahltreppe gelangt man in die anderen Etagen.

Den Casualbereich der Herren, empfängt den Kunden im Erdgeschoss und betont durch die Farbgestaltung die modische Aussage des gesamten Hauses. Türkis farbene Wandelemente, in Kombination mit gleichtonigen, Langfloorteppichen auf großflächigen, hellen Bodenfliesen, setzen hier die entscheidenden Akzente. Die Ware wird lässig, hochwertig locker hängend oder, farblich sortiert, in großen Regalwänden platziert.

Im OG befindet sich das „Modereich“ der Frauen. Helle, pudrige Farben und Materialien, verleihen der 200 qm großen Verkaufsfläche eine angenehme Leichtigkeit und Freundlichkeit. Die Ladengestaltung ist bewusst feminin gehalten. In den Wandbereichen dominieren Rosé und sanfte Pudertöne. Runde Warenpräsenter harmonieren mit runden Wandsegmenten und flauschigen Teppichen. Die Materialien und Formen verleihen ein fließendes Raumgefühl.

Die Ware wird in hell ausgeleuchteten Nischen oder an leichten Metallrahmen, perfekt inszeniert. Die teilweise von der Decke hängende Konstruktion unterstreicht die Leichtigkeit des Raums und reduziert optisch die Warendichte.

Bratfisch bietet drei Oasen … Wohlfühlen, Beraten und Genießen in Gießen!

Bratfisch_klein008
Bratfisch_klein014
Bratfisch_klein001
bearbeitet
Bratfisch_klein003
Bratfisch_klein024
Bratfisch_klein025
Bratfisch_klein019
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

dietmar.arlt@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-62

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!