Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-2
Fashion & Shoes

Brauneis

Frankfurt am Main (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Brauneis is the break through for the fashion world!

The fashionable women’s and men’s textile store “Brauneis”, in the “Große Eschenheimer Straße” expanded its existing sales floor in August 2017 and charged HEIKAUS with the design and construction of the fashion store.

Task

Turning two into one was our task after the owners of Brauneis had the opportunity to add roughly 70 m² in adjacent business area to their premises in theEschenheimer Strasse in Frankfurt.

The attractive store was to be enlarged by approx. 70 m² on the ground floor. A large break-through was to add the adjacent business area to the store. This changed the façade design of the Frankfurt fashion provider as well. Two shop windows were to be presented symmetrically in the stylish old stone façade.

Challenge

In spite of the new spatial situation on the ground floor, the stairs into the upper floor were, of course, not to be changed. Thus, the floor plan had to be entirely re-organised. The lack of plans for the newly added area brought up some questions at the start of construction. A tense schedule for the conversion phase kept the project exciting until the end.

A centrally arranged open wood and steel staircase winds around an open shelf with straight shapes, thus serving as a room divider.

The store design was kept in muted colours. The women’s area is presented in soft creams and the men’s in blacks and greys. The furnishings are highly transparent and adjust to the concrete look of the floor with its surface.

Solution

The entire interior development is unobtrusive and restrained, without any images, logos or playful materials that would distract from the merchandise.
The store furnishings appear almost like a gallery, thus bringing simple cubes, clothes racks and simple shelves for product presentation to the focus. The customers’ purchasing experience thus becomes a highly pleasant and new experience of a very special kind.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-1
Fashion & Shoes

Brauneis

Frankfurt am Main (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Der Durchbruch für die Modewelt Brauneis!

Der angesagte Damen- und Herren Textiler „Brauneis“, an der „Großen Eschenheimer Straße“, erweiterte im August 2017 seine bestehende Verkaufsfläche und beauftragte HEIKAUS mit dem Design und Bau der Ladeneinrichtung des Modegeschäfts.

Aufgabe

Aus zwei mach eins….hieß die Aufgabenstellung für uns, nachdem sich für die Inhaber von Brauneis die Möglichkeit bot, die rund 70 qm große, benachbarte Geschäftsfläche in der Eschenheimer Strasse in Frankfurt dazu nehmen zu können.

Das attraktive Ladenlokal sollte im Erdgeschoss um ca. 70 m² vergrößert werden. Mittels eines großflächigen Durchbruchs sollte die danebenliegende Geschäftsfläche hinzugewonnen werden. Damit veränderte sich auch die Fassadengestaltung des Frankfurter Modeanbieters. Symmetrisch aufgebaut sollten nun zwei Schaufenster in der stilvollen alten Stein-Fassade präsentiert werden.

Herausforderung

Trotz der neuen räumlichen Situation im EG sollte die Treppe ins OG in ihrer Position natürlich unverändert ­bleiben. Somit musste der Grundriss komplett neu ­organisiert werden. Fehlende Pläne der neu hinzukommenden Fläche ließen einige Fragezeichen bis zum Baubeginn stehen und ein strammer Zeitplan für die Umbauphase sorgte bis zum Ende für ein spannendes Projekt.

Eine mittig angeordnete, offene Holz-Stahltreppe windet sich geradlinig um ein offenes Regal und dient so als Raumtrenner.

Das Ladendesign ist in gedeckten Farben gehalten. Der Damenbereich in weichen Cremetönen, der Herrenbereich in Schwarz– und Grautönen. Das Mobiliar ist sehr transparent und passt sich in seiner Oberfläche der Betonoptik des Fußbodens an.

Ergebnis

Der gesamte Innenausbau ist dezent und zurückhaltend, keine Images, Logos oder Materialspielereien, die von der Ware ablenken würden.
Die Ladeneinrichtung wirkt fast galerieartig und lässt somit einfache Kuben, Kleiderstangen und schlichte Regale die Warenpräsentation in den Vordergrund treten. Das Einkaufserlebnis für die Kunden wird so zu einem sehr angenehmen und neuartigen Erlebnis der Extraklasse.

Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-2
Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-3
Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-4
Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-5
Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-6
Brauneis_Frankfurt am Main-7
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

dietmar.arlt@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-62

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!