Cagnolati_Duisburg-1
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Cagnolati

Duisburg (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Colour pixels like the eye

The reception area of the new eye and seeing centre already has a very light and friendly store design. In addition to a comfortable waiting area and central reception counter, the eye of the viewer is captured right away by a graphics wall with indicative keywords covering the entire service range.

Task

The existing rooms of Optometrie Cagnolati were to be converted. A sales room was to be integrated into a service centre centred around seeing.

Challenge

Cagnolati, specialising in optometrics, is located in an office building. Therefore, the sales room is located on the 3rd floor, which is rather unusual. Therefore, it was important that the plans connected the examination rooms through the presentation areas.

– This store design project is an eye-catcher with great sophistication.

Solution

The path to the generous consulting and sales area is accompanied by a wall area with blue and grey pixels – in alignment with the colour pigments of the human eye. The two-dimensional pixel graphic develops into three-dimensional mosaic walls throughout the sales room that serve merchandise presentation.

A straight-lined and simple wall display case provides the first views of the product range. The retail design of the entire sales and consulting area of 200 m² becomes clear in the entrance area already: a continually purist language of forms, white furnishings and walls are accentuated by blue colour segments in various nuances. It is a successful concept!

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Cagnolati_Duisburg-1
Optik & Hörakustik

Cagnolati

Duisburg (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Farbpixel wie das Auge

Bereits der Empfangsbereich des neuen Augen- und Sehzentrums weist ein sehr helles und freundliches Ladendesign auf. Neben einem wohnlich gestalteten Wartebereich und einem zentralen Empfangscounter wird das Auge des Betrachters direkt von einer Grafikwand, mit aussagekräftigen Schlagworten zum gesamten Leistungsspektrum, eingefangen.

Aufgabe

Die bestehenden Räume von Optometrie Cagnolati sollten umgebaut werden. In ein Dienstleistungszentrum rund ums Sehen sollte noch ein Verkaufsraum integriert werden.

Herausforderung

Das auf Optometrie spezialisierte Haus Cagnolati befindet sich in einem Bürogebäude. Daher befindet sich der Verkaufsraum unüblicherweise im 3.Stock dieses Gebäudes. Bei der Planung war es also wichtig, die Untersuchungsräume über die Präsentationsbereiche zu verbinden.

– Dieses Ladenbau Projekt ist ein Hingucker mit viel Raffinesse. 

Ergebnis

Der Weg zur großzügigen Beratungs- und Verkaufsfläche, wird durch eine in Blau- und Grautönen gepixelte Wandfläche – in Anlehnung an die Farbpigmente des menschlichen Auges – begleitet. Die zweidimensionale Pixelgrafik entwickelt sich im Verkaufsraum zu dreidimensionalen Mosaikwänden, die der Wareninszenierung dienen.

Eine geradlinige und schlichte Wandvitrine gibt erste Einblicke auf das Produktsortiment. Schon im Eingangsbereich zeichnet sich das Retail Design der gesamten 200 m² Verkaufs- und Beratungsfläche ab: eine durchgehend puristische Formensprache, weißes Mobiliar, weiße Decken und Wände werden akzentuiert durch blaue Farbsegmente in verschiedenen Nuancen. Ein gelungenes Konzept!

Cagnolati_Duisburg-1
Cagnolati_Duisburg-2
Cagnolati_Duisburg-3
Cagnolati_Duisburg-4
Cagnolati_Duisburg-5
Cagnolati_Duisburg-6
Cagnolati_Duisburg-7
Cagnolati_Duisburg-8
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!