Chronoart_St.Gallen-5
Watches & jewelleryUhren & Schmuck

Chronoart

St. Gallen (Switzerland) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Craftmenship meets modern shopfitting

On more than 200 m², the exclusive jeweler Chronoart paid tribute to passers-by and customers in the traditional watchmaking trade.

Task

The jeweller’s workshop in Schmiedgasse is a kind of “glass box” in the shop window meant to invite one to watch after the interior design is complete. Tradition is to be preserved in the store´s design. Therefore, an exciting and unique design was created. It is modern and classical art once.

Challenge

The entire ambience was to achieve a skilful combination of traditional craftsmanship, exclusiveness and modernity.

Tradition, exclusiveness and modernity – what a mix.

The chosen colours and materials were not the least aspect with which jeweller Chronoart wanted to present itself in an inviting and attractive manner.

Solution

The absolute and first eye-catcher upon entering the jeweller’s store is the impressive lounge area of the store design. It is framed by an interactive natural stone wall that presents eight watch brands in what appear to be solid shelf segments. Each brand has a touch screen and specialist literature from the manufacturer. A unique product presentation!

Lounge armchairs to linger

Special comfort and space to linger is offered by the store equipment in the form of modern leather lounge armchairs on the high-pile flooring. This area is accentuated by a suspended ceiling that is lit indirectly, as are the columns.

The entrance column is covered in a smooth high-quality leather. This is a material detail that is harmoniously integrated into the jeweller’s high-quality design. Any brand of watches presents itself in an individual architecture. This type of store design offers the customer a shop-in-shop concept that offers optimal alignment and diversity.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Chronoart_St.Gallen-5
Uhren & Schmuck

Chronoart

St. Gallen (Schweiz) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Handwerkskunst trifft modernen Ladenbau

Auf mehr als 200 m² gewährt der exklusive Juwelier Chronoart Passanten und Kunden Einblicke in das traditionelle Uhrmacherhandwerk.

Aufgabe

Die Werkstatt an der Schmiedgasse ist eine Art „gläserne Box“ im Schaufenster und sollte nach abgeschlossenem Innenausbau zum Zuschauen einladen. Die Tradition sollte bei diesem Ladenbau nicht verloren gehen. Daher wurde ein aufregendes und einzigartiges Design erschaffen, das modern und dennoch klassisch ist.

Herausforderung

Das gesamte Ambiente sollte eine gekonnte Kombination aus traditioneller Handwerkskunst, Exklusivität und Moderne schaffen.

Tradition, Exklusivität und Moderne, was eine Mischung.

Nicht zuletzt durch die gewählten Farben und Materialien wollte sich der Juwelier Chronoart einladend und ansprechend präsentieren.

Ergebnis

Absoluter und erster Blickfang beim Betreten des Juweliers ist der imposante Loungebereich des Ladendesigns. Gerahmt wird dieser von einer interaktiven Natursteinwand, in der sich acht Uhrenmarken in massiv wirkenden Regalsegmenten präsentieren. Zu jeder Marke gibt es einen Touchscreen-Bildschirm sowie Fach-Literatur des Herstellers. Eine einzigartige Warenpräsentation!

Lounge-Sessel zum Verweilen

Besondere Gemütlichkeit und Raum zum Verweilen bietet die Ladenausstattung in Form von modernen Lederlounge-Sesseln auf dem langfloorigen Bodenbelag. Akzentuiert wird diese Fläche durch eine abgehängte Decke, die ebenso wie die Säulen, indirekt beleuchtet werden.

Die Eingangssäule wird mit hochwertigem hellen Glattleder bespannt. Ein Materialdetail welches sich harmonisch in das hochwertige Design des Juweliers einbindet. Jede Uhrenmarke präsentiert sich in einer individuellen Architektur. Dem Kunden wird durch diese Art von Ladenbau ein Shop in Shop Konzept geboten, welches optimale Orientierung und Vielfalt bietet.

Chronoart_St.Gallen-1
Chronoart_St.Gallen-5
Chronoart_St.Gallen-2
Chronoart_St.Gallen-3
Chronoart_St.Gallen-4
Chronoart_St.Gallen-6
Chronoart_St.Gallen-7
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!