Dein_Schützenhaus_web5
Gastronomy & foodGastro & Food

YOUR HUNTERS’ LODGE

Ludwigsburg-Neckarweihingen (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Task

HEIKAUS was charged with re-designing the Altes Schützenhaus in Ludwigsburg-Neckarweihingen. The bleak old building and its rooms were to be converted into a comfortable, modern restaurant with a wellness ambience.

Challenge

The challenge was achieving a great effect with little means, while presenting the flair and charisma of a hunters’ lodge.

Solution

Design with love for detail, customised into the new restaurant concept. The marksman’s and hunter’s tradition was reinterpreted in this. The 55 seats in the guest room and nine seats in the comfortable separate lounge “meet” timeless and modern furnishings and ensure a unique and comfortable flair.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Dein_Schützenhaus_web2
Gastro & Food

Dein Schützenhaus

Ludwigsburg-Neckarweihingen (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Aufgabe

HEIKAUS wurde für die Umgestaltung des alten Schützenhauses in Ludwigsburg-Neckarweihingen beauftragt. Aus dem tristen alten Gebäude und dessen Räumlichkeiten sollte ein gemütliches, modernes Restaurant mit Wohlfühlambiente gezaubert werden.

Herausforderung

Die Herausforderung war, eine große Wirkung mit wenigen Mitteln zu erzielen. Und dabei das Flair und den Charme eines Schützenhauses zu bewahren.

Lösung

Entwurf mit Liebe zum Detail, zugeschnitten auf das neue Restaurantkonzept. Die Schützen- und Jägertradition wurde dabei neu interpretiert. Die 55 Sitzplätze in der Gaststube und 9 Sitzplätze in einer gemütlichen, separaten Lounge „treffen“ eine zeitlose und moderne Inneneinrichtung und sorgen für einmaliges und gemütliches Flair.

Dein_Schützenhaus_web8
Dein_Schützenhaus_web15
Dein_Schützenhaus_web1
Dein_Schützenhaus_web13
Dein_Schützenhaus_web12
Dein_Schützenhaus_web7
Dein_Schützenhaus_web5
Dein_Schützenhaus_web3
Dein_Schützenhaus_web2
Dein_Schützenhaus_web
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!