Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_02
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Eckart & Finkbeiner

Pforzheim (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Task

An entirely new store design was to be created for Eckart & Finkbeiner on 250 square metres. Eckart & Finkbeiner GmbH is a merger between two opticians from Pforzheim. The message: “Welcome friends! Come and enter Eckart & Finkbeiner’s living room!” An innovative design concept for the two opticians’ competences had to be planned, implemented and handed over in turn-key condition for the store in the Westliche-Karl-Friedrich-Straße – one of the best locations.

Challenge

The entire store with two floors was to be turned into a competence centre for acoustics and vision, with a special comfort factor for the customers. All craft sections needed were planned, coordinated and implemented in a timely manner by the HEIKAUS team. The stairs to the upper floor were relocated to accommodate the special room concept. The area and room design, as well as the furnishing concept, were to consider attractive presentation of the products while providing a calm environment for consulting and discretion during examinations.

Solution

On about 250 square metres, HEIKAUS created a store with a special flair. Customers can find a great selection, along with consulting, in a place made for their comfort. The design concept is open and inviting. Guests can choose the comfortable consulting area with its large, whitewashed oak table at the centre of the store. If they prefer, they may instead sit at the generous bar in a material combination of Corian and a warm chocolate brown in the front area of this specialist store. The colours and materials used are kept in shades of brown, beige, green and gold, which are reflected in the wallpapers, carpets and chairs. The furniture repeats this colour scheme, supplemented by white elements for a pleasant harmony of the overall concept. Part of the ceiling panels are painted black for an exciting contrast and warm connection with the yellows and green used. The store design is characterised by rectangular segmentation of the wall design. A transparent yellow room divider is a special eye catcher that comfortably structures the room without inhibiting vision. Stylish, comfortable and with high quality, the wood-patterned design flooring installed in a herringbone pattern supplements the elegant furnishing concept of the Eckart & Finkbeiner specialist store.

Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_12
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_09
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_05
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_03
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_02
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_01
Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_02
Optik & Hörakustik

Eckart & Finkbeiner

Pforzheim (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Aufgabe

Auf 250 Quadratmeter sollte ein vollkommen neues Ladendesign für Eckart & Finkbeiner entstehen. Eckart & Finkbeiner GmbH ist eine Fusion von zwei, in Pforzheim ansässigen Optikfachgeschäften. Die Botschaft: “Willkommen bei Freunden, das Wohnzimmer von Eckart & Finkbeiner steht Ihnen offen!“ An der Westlichen-Karl-Friedrich-Straße ­– in einer Top-Lage galt es ein innovatives Designkonzept für die beiden Optik-Kompetenzen zu planen, umzusetzen und schlüsselfertig zu übergeben.

Herausforderung

Es galt, das gesamte Ladenlokal, über zwei Etagen, in ein Kompetenzzentrum für Akustik und Optik zu verwandeln, mit einem besonderen Wohlfühlfaktor für die Kundinnen und Kunden. Alle anfallenden Gewerke hat das HEIKAUS-Team  detailliert geplant, koordiniert und termingerecht umgesetzt. Die Treppe zum ersten Obergeschoss wurde zugunsten des besonderen Raumkonzeptes demontiert und an neuer Stelle platziert. Sowohl die Flächen- und Raumplanung als auch das Möbelkonzept sollte eine attraktive Inszenierung für die Produkte aber auch Ruhe für Beratung und Diskretion für Untersuchungen berücksichtigen.

Lösung

Auf etwa 250 Quadratmeter schaffte HEIKAUS ein Ladenlokal mit besonderem Flair. Kundinnen und Kunden erwartet neben bester Auswahl und Beratung ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen. Das Designkonzept ist offen und einladend. Die Gäste finden einen gemütlichen Beratungs-Platz am großen, gekalkten Eichen-Tisch, im Zentrum des Ladenlokals. Alternativ werden Plätze an der großzügigen Bar, in einer Materialkombination aus Corian und einem warmen Chocolate Brown, im vorderen Bereich des Fachgeschäftes angeboten. Die eingesetzten Farben und Materialien Braun, Beige, Grün und Goldtöne finden sich in den Tapeten, Teppich und Stühlen wieder. Die Möbel greifen diese Farbigkeit auf, ergänzt mit weißen Elementen, was für eine angenehme Harmonie des Gesamtkonzeptes sorgt. Die teilweiße schwarz gestrichenen Deckenfelder schaffen einen spannenden Kontrast und zugleich eine warme Verbindung zu den eingesetzten Gelb- und Grüntönen. Das Ladendesign ist geprägt durch eine Rechtecksegmentierung der Wandabwicklungen. Besonderer Hingucker ist eine transparente, gelbe Trennwand, welche für eine angenehme Raumaufteilung sorgt ohne eine Sicht-Barriere zu schaffen. Stilvoll, wohnlich und hochwertig ergänzt der in Fischgrät verlegte Designbelag in Holzoptik das elegante Einrichtungskonzept des Fachgeschäftes  Eckart & Finkbeiner.

Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_12
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_09
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_05
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_03
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_02
Eckart_Finkbeiner_Low_01
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!