Eggebrecht_Berlin-1
Watches & jewelleryUhren & Schmuck

Eggebrecht

Berlin (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

True elegance is timeless

Jeweller Eggebrecht in Berlin was ready to adjust his store design to his fashionable and beautiful pieces of jewellery in order to give them space to unfold their full effect. The jeweller’s store in 90 m² was given a new appearance.

Task

An unobtrusive yet timelessly elegant and simple store design was needed here. The customer was to be convinced and tantalised with a stylish merchandise presentation and consistent design.

Challenge

The jeweller’s store design was to shine in simple and unobtrusive colours without appearing boring.

The valuable pieces of jewellery were to be perfectly presented in a classical ambience.

– simple and timeless: the most beautiful type of elegance

Solution

White, cream, beige and bronze – these colours make the store design shine. The small, ornamented accessories such as the turned table legs or ornamental wallpaper in the private area for exclusive customers remain unobtrusive.

The effect of forms and colours provides visual separation

All in all, the room is unobtrusively divided into two areas with form and colour changes: a light tiled side with white display cases for the “charisma fashion” and the exclusive range with more intense colours, a carpet and a bronze wall cabinet.

The refined lighting system is supported by consistent white suspended lamps with a brushed gold-metallic interior above the consulting tables and through three pendulum lamps with different shapes above the counter.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Eggebrecht_Berlin-1
Uhren & Schmuck

Eggebrecht

Berlin (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Wahre Eleganz ist zeitlos

Der Juwelier Eggebrecht in Berlin war bereit, seine Ladengestaltung an seine schicken und wunderschönen Schmuckstücke anzupassen, um ihnen Raum zum Wirken zu geben. Das 90m² große Juweliergeschäft bekommt ein neues Gesicht.

Aufgabe

Ein unaufdringliches aber zeitlos elegantes und schlichtes Ladendesign war hier gefragt. Der Kunde sollte durch eine stilvolle Warenpräsentation und ein einheitliches Design überzeugt und gefesselt werden.

Herausforderung

Ohne langweilig zu wirken sollte der Ladenbau des Juweliers in schlichten und unaufdringlichen Farben erstrahlen.

Die wertvollen Schmuckstücke sollten in einem klassischen Ambiente perfekt zur Geltung gebracht werden.

– Schlicht und Zeitlos, die schönste Art von Eleganz

Ergebnis

Weiß, crème, beige und bronze – so erstrahlt der Ladenbau. Unaufdringlich sind die kleinen verschnörkelten Accessoires, wie die gedrechselten Tischbeine oder die Ornamenttapete im Séparée für Exklusiv-Kunden.

Durch Form- und Farbspiel optisch separiert

Insgesamt ist der Raum dezent durch Form- und Farbwechsel in zwei Bereiche aufgeteilt: eine helle geflieste Seite mit weißen Vitrinen für die „Charme-Mode“, und für das Exklusiv Sortiment farbintensiver mit Teppich und Wandschrank in bronze.

Das ausgefeilte Beleuchtungssystem wird durch einheitliche weiße Pendelleuchten mit gebürstetem goldmetallic Innenleben über den Beratungstischen und durch drei formverschiedenen Pendelleuchten über dem Counter unterstützt.

Eggebrecht_Berlin-1
Eggebrecht_Berlin-3
Eggebrecht_Berlin-4
Eggebrecht_Berlin-5
Eggebrecht_Berlin-7
Eggebrecht_Berlin-8
Eggebrecht_Berlin-9
Eggebrecht_Berlin-10
Eggebrecht_Berlin-12
Eggebrecht_Berlin-13
Eggebrecht_Berlin-14
Eggebrecht_Berlin-15
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!