Einblick Optik_Berlin-1
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Einblick Optik

Berlin (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Einblick Optik provides insights into its new store design

Optician “Einblick” presents its products along with its new store design in one of the newest and most modern shopping malls in Germany, on a sales floor of approx. 50 square metres.

Task

The former business at the Leipziger Platz and the former Wertheim shopping mall that once stood here inspired the inclusion of old shapes and wall designs and translated them into a modern context. The task was creating an optician with great charisma.

Challenge

Preserving the old shapes while adding a hint of modernity was a challenge for our store construction team.

The high ceilings and windows are pleasing to the eye in architecture and store design

– Old forms translated into modernity

Solution

The large shop windows with a height of nearly five metres create perfect transparency. High-quality display cases on closed white bases ensure stylish and inviting shop window presentation. The appearance of the classically designed shop front is skilfully reflected in the design of the small store. The impressive room height permitted the installation of a sophisticated and effective ceiling segmentation. This provides a very attractive and pleasant room impression with its combination of indirect and direct lighting.

Even more white

The white and modern interior has a light and clear effect. The full-height walnut wall segments in which curved niches are integrated are a special and yet harmonious accents. In an absolute counterpoint to this, the opposite wall offers a modern and clear presentation of sunglasses. These are distinctively presented on the straight-lined white wall elements on satin-finished glass shelves.

Like pieces transferred from times gone by, classical details have been combined in a retail design concept with modern colours, materials and shapes. The store stands out with its exciting and successful combination of style and develops its special and unique charisma.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Einblick Optik_Berlin-1
Optik & Hörakustik

Einblick Optik

Berlin (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Einblick Optik gibt Einblicke in den neuen Ladenbau

In einer der neuesten und modernsten Shoppingmalls Deutschlands präsentiert das Optikerfachgeschäft „Einblick“ seine Produkte und seinen neuen Ladenbau auf ca. 50 Quadratmetern Verkaufsfläche.

Aufgabe

Das frühere Treiben am Leipziger Platz und das ehemalige Kaufhaus Wertheim, welches einst an dieser Stelle stand, inspirierte dazu, alte Formen und Wandgestaltungen aufzunehmen und neuzeitlich zu übersetzen. Aufgabe war es, einen Optiker mit viel Charme zu schaffen.

Herausforderung

Die alten Formen zu behalten und dennoch ein Hauch von Neuzeit einzubringen war eine Herausforderung für unser Ladenbau Team.

Diese hohen Decken und Fenster, eine Augenweide in der Architektur und Ladengestaltung

– Alte Formen in die Neuzeit übersetzt

Ergebnis

Die großen, fast 5 Meter hohen, Schaufenster schaffen absolute Transparenz. Hochwertige Vitrinen auf geschlossenen, weißen Sockeln sorgen für eine stilvolle und einladende Schaufensterpräsentation. Die Anmutung der klassisch gestalteten Ladenfront findet sich gekonnt im Ladendesign des kleinen Ladenlokals wieder. Die beeindruckende Raumhöhe ermöglicht die Installation einer anspruchsvollen und wirkungsstarken Deckensegmentierung. Diese verschafft, auf Grund der indirekten sowie direkten Beleuchtung, ein überaus ansprechendes und angenehmes Raumgefühl.

Noch mehr weiß

Das weiße und moderne Interieur wirkt angenehm hell und klar. Besonderer und zugleich harmonischer Akzent sind die raumhohen Nussbaum-Wandsegmente in welche geschwungene Nischen eingearbeitet wurden. Im absoluten Gegensatz findet sich auf der gegenüberliegenden Wand die moderne und klare Präsentation der Sonnenbrillen. Auf dem geradlinigen, weißen Wandelement werden diese auf satinierten Glasböden prägnant in Szene gesetzt.

Wie Versatzstücke vergangener Zeiten wurden klassische Details mit modernen Farben, Materialien und Formen in einem Retail Design Konzept zusammengeführt. Das Ladenlokal besticht durch diese spannende und gelungene Stilkombination und entwickelt seinen besonderen und eigenen Charme.

Einblick Optik_Berlin-5
Einblick Optik_Berlin-6
Einblick Optik_Berlin-1
Einblick Optik_Berlin-2
Einblick Optik_Berlin-3
Einblick Optik_Berlin-4
Einblick Optik_Berlin-7
Einblick Optik_Berlin-8
Einblick Optik_Berlin-9
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!