Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-3
Fashion & Shoes

Hengsteler

Balingen (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

A store for gentlemen

True to the motto “Stylish since 1954”, the specialist store was converted into a classically modern shopping paradise for men. The store design was inspired by the years of rapid industrial expansion in Germany.

Task

True to the stylish 1950s, the fashion business was to become a paradise for gentlemen. Large, heavy and dark wood furniture was to spirit customers away back into the days of that era. The store design in a vintage style.

Challenge

It was important to keep the dark store furniture from tgetting too dim.

Many light elements were used in order to brighten up the dark store design a little, on the one hand in order to illuminate the furniture well and to add decorative details on the other.

– Decorations with recognition value and a history.

Solution

The impressive store design turns several antique Singer sewing machine frames into a presentation table with a glass plate across from them. An old Ulmia workbench used to present the current jeans collections is another one-of-a-kind piece.

History and modernity are also connected by the classically straight-lined design elements such as presentation tables, wall cabinets and boards in a black-brown. Sliding ladders of black steel in front of the presentation cabinets are reminiscent of library ladders and provide access to merchandise stored higher up. The refined Sarough and Bidjar Persian carpets complete the vintage look of the premises. Lovingly selected details give the rooms their own personality.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-3
Fashion & Shoes

Hengsteler

Balingen (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Ein Geschäft exklusiv für stilbewusste Männer

Getreu dem Motto „Stilvoll seit 1954“ wurde das Fachgeschäft in ein klassisch-modernes Shopping-Paradies für Männer verwandelt. Das Ladendesign ist durch die Gründungszeit inspiriert.

Aufgabe

Ganz nach den stilvollen 50er Jahren sollte das Modegeschäft ein Paradies für stilbewusste Männer werden. Große, schwere und dunkle Holzmöbel sollten die Kunden in die damalige Zeit zurückversetzen. Ladenbau im Vintage-Style.

Herausforderung

Bei so einer dunklen Ladeneinrichtung darf es nicht zu düster werden.

Um das dunkle Ladendesign etwas aufzulockern wurden viele Lichtelemente verwendet, einerseits um die Möbel gut auszuleuchten und andererseits als dekorative Details.

– Dekorationen mit Wiedererkennungswert und Geschichte.

Ergebnis

In dem eindrucksvollen Ladenbau werden verschiedene antike Singer-Nähmaschinengestelle durch eine aufgelegte Glasplatte zum Vorlagetisch verwandelt. Ein weiteres Unikat ist eine alte Ulmia Werkbank, auf der die aktuellen Jeans-Kollektionen präsentiert werden.

Die Verbindung zwischen Historie und Moderne schlaffen auch klassisch-geradlinig designte Gestaltungselemente wie Vorlagetische, Wandschränke und Boards in Schwarzbraun. Schiebeleitern aus Schwarzstahl vor den Präsentationsschränken erinnern an Bibliotheksleitern und ermöglichen den Zugriff auf höher gelagerte Ware, und edle Sarough und Bidjar Perserteppiche runden den Vintage-Look der Räumlichkeiten ab. Liebevoll ausgesuchte Details geben den Räumlichkeiten eine eigene Persönlichkeit.

Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-2
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-1
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-3
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-4
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-5
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-6
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-7
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-8
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-10
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-11
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-12
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-13
Hengsteler Moden_Balingen-14
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!