Bielert_Neustadt-8
Watches & jewelleryUhren & Schmuck

Juwelier Bielert

Neustadt (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

A room to linger and be amazed

Since mid-November, jeweller Bielert, situated in the Marktstraße in Neustadt, has received his customers in new, modern sales rooms. Many brand worlds are presented in an individual, inviting store design in 180 m².

Task

The jeweller’s store design was redesigned according to the rules of elegance and aesthetics. The store design was to convince with skilfully presented highlights throughout the room and an exciting presentation of the pieces of jewellery. Each clock and jewellery brand was to be presented individually and attractively.

Challenge

The jeweller desired a completely new and exciting store design that was to highlight and emphasise the exclusiveness of the products. A consulting oasis with a cosy and yet high-value atmosphere was to be created for particularly exclusive pieces.
The store design was to create an impressive place to linger and offer the matching context for the exclusive presentation of merchandise.

-Cosy consulting oases with a high-value and exclusive atmosphere.

Solution

The first eye-catcher upon entering the jeweller’s store is a dark, completely mirrored ceiling opening with a highlight lamp made up of 120 individual LED glass spheres. This elaborate ceiling design has a shimmering effect and appears very exclusive. Surrounding light strips make the room appear generous and light while emphasizing the straight lines of modern store designs.

A striped three-dimensionally cut ornament is reflected in the overall furniture and wall design. This interior design medium creates a consistent frame around the individual brand worlds.
The high-quality products are presented in attractive, bright, dedicated display cases as well as in the shop-in-shop concept by Bielert.

In spite of the many brands, a consistent retail design runs through the entirely redesigned sales area. Both the white high-quality wall display cases with leather enclosures and the light-coloured steles in the mid-space brilliantly present the pieces of jewellery and clocks.

The oasis

The jeweller’s consulting oasis stands out with high-quality materials and colours. The shade of the wall changes to a warm coffee shade here, while suspended brass lamps above the large consulting tables elegantly complement the store design.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Bielert_Neustadt-8
Uhren & Schmuck

Juwelier Bielert

Neustadt (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Ein Raum zum Verweilen und Staunen

Seit Mitte November empfängt Juwelier Bielert, an der Marktstraße in Neustadt, seine Kunden in seinen modernen und neuen Verkaufsräumen. Auf 180 m² wird eine Vielzahl von Markenwelten in einem individuellen, einladenden Ladendesign präsentiert.

Aufgabe

Die Ladengestaltung des Juweliers wurde nach allen Regeln der Eleganz und Ästhetik neu entworfen. Der Ladenbau sollte durch gekonnt in Szene gesetzte Highlights im gesamten Raum und durch eine aufregende Inszenierung der Schmuckstücke überzeugen. Jede Uhren- und Schmuckmarke sollte individuell und ansprechend inszeniert werden.

Herausforderung

Der Juwelier wünschte sich ein komplett neues und aufregendes Ladendesign, das die Hochwertigkeit und Exklusivität der Produkte unterstreichen und betonen sollte. Für die besonders exklusiven Stücke sollte eine Beratungsoase mit wohnlicher und dennoch wertiger Atmosphäre entstehen.
Der Ladenbau sollte einen eindrucksvollen Ort zum Verweilen schaffen und den passenden Rahmen für eine exklusive Warenpräsentation bieten.

-Wohnliche Beratungsoase mit einer hochwertigen und exklusiven Atmosphäre.

Ergebnis

Erster Blickfang beim Betreten des Juweliers ist eine dunkle, komplett verspiegelte Deckenöffnung mit einer Highlight Leuchte aus 120 einzelnen LED-Glaskugeln. Diese aufwändige Deckengestaltung wirkt schillernd und überaus exklusiv. Umlaufende Lichtbänder lassen den Raum großzügig sowie leicht erscheinen und unterstreichen die Geradlinigkeit des modernen Ladenbaus.

Ein gestreiftes, dreidimensional gefrästes Ornament wird in der kompletten Möbel und Wandgestaltung aufgegriffen. Dieses gestalterische Mittel der Innenarchitektur schafft einen einheitlichen Rahmen rund um die einzelnen Markenwelten.
Die hochwertigen Produkte werden bei Bielert in ansprechenden, hellen eigenen Vitrinen als auch im Shop in Shop – Konzept präsentiert.

Doch trotz der Markenvielfalt zieht sich ein einheitliches Retaildesign durch die komplett neu gestaltete Verkaufsfläche. Sowohl die weißen, hochwertigen Wandvitrinen mit Ledereinfassung als auch die hellen Stelen im Mittelraum, setzen die Schmuckstücke und Uhren brillant in Szene.

Die Oase

Die Beratungsoase des Juweliers besticht nun mit hochwertigen Materialien und Farben. Der Farbton der Wand wechselt hier jetzt in einen warmen Café-Ton und Messing-Pendelleuchten über großen Beratungstischen mit hochwertiger Bestuhlung runden den Ladenbau elegant ab.

Bielert_Neustadt-1
Bielert_Neustadt-2
Bielert_Neustadt-8
Bielert_Neustadt-3
Bielert_Neustadt-5
Bielert_Neustadt-4
Bielert_Neustadt-6
Bielert_Neustadt-7
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!