Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-4
Watches & jewellery

Juwelier Haussmann

Göppingen (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

When the well knows shines with a new glow

Jewels, jewellery, clocks … jeweller Georg Haussmann, in the inner city of Göppingen presented himself with a new store design for a 52 m² space. On 6 February 2017, the jeweller’s store opened its new site in the Freihofstraße.

Task

Jeweller Haussmann wanted to present gems, jewellery and clocks in a high-quality ambience in which his customers and employees would be comfortable at once. A tasteful combination of present and new store construction elements was used. The store design was intended to convince in a harmonious world of colours made up of gold, matte black and glossy surfaces.

Challenge

The challenge here was that present elements were to be integrated harmoniously into the new design concept.

Old and new in harmony.

This is what makes the store design of this jeweller so social and exciting.

Solution

The store design convinces with pure classical elegance. The colour world of the jeweller’s store furnishings has been reduced almost entirely to black and gold. Special accents in store design were added by using dark wooden sliding door segments, brightly lit glass display cases and the ceiling ring painted in a high gloss varnish. It additionally highlights the impressive pyramid on the ceiling. The matte-gold pigmented pyramid that perfectly harmonises with the golden fabrics used for covering the consulting areas forms a special focus on the store´s construction.

The furniture

The furniture was kept deliberately classical where the language of forms is concerned. There is a cubic cash desk, along with display cases and consulting tables resting on refined, high-gloss conical feet – all kept in black. This combination gives the furniture a lightness that makes the relatively small sales room seem transparent and spacious. The new radiant display cases in the jeweller’s rooms not only create an unobtrusive room segmentation but are essential design elements and ideal supplements for the present wall display cases. Perfect for a stylish presentation of merchandise.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Hausmann001
Uhren & Schmuck

Juwelier Haussmann

Göppingen (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Schon Bekanntes erstrahlt in neuem Glanz

Juwelen, Schmuck, Uhren … auf 52 m² präsentiert sich Juwelier Georg Haussmann, in der Göppinger Innenstadt, in einem neuen Ladendesign. Am 6. Februar 2017 eröffnete das Juwelierfachgeschäft an der Freihofstraße seinen neuen Standort.

Aufgabe

Der Juwelier Haussmann wollte Juwelen, Schmuck und Uhren in einem hochwertigen Ambiente präsentieren, in dem sich seine Kunden und Mitarbeiter direkt wohlfühlen. Es wurde mit einer geschmackvolle Kombination aus vorhandenen und neuen Ladenbau-Elementen gearbeitet. Die Ladengestaltung sollte in einer harmonischen Farbwelt aus Gold, mattem Schwarz und glänzenden Oberflächen überzeugen.

Herausforderung

Die Herausforderung hier war, dass schon vorhandene Elemente harmonisch in das neue Designkonzept integriert werden sollten.

Altes und Neues im harmonischen Einklang.

Und genau das macht den Ladenbau dieses Juweliers so besonders und aufregend.

Ergebnis

Das Ladendesign überzeugt mit purer Klassik und Eleganz. Die Farbwelt der Juwelier Ladeneinrichtung ist beinahe ganz auf Schwarz und Gold reduziert. Besondere Akzente im Ladenbau werden durch dunkle, hölzerne Schiebetürsegmente, hell ausgeleuchtete Glasvitrinen und dem in Hochglanz lackierten Deckenkranz gesetzt. Dieser setzt die imposante Pyramide an der Decke zusätzlich in Szene. Sie bildet einen besonderen Fokus im Ladenbau und wurde mit mattierender Goldfarbe pigmentiert, die perfekt mit den güldenen bezogenen Stoffen der Beratungsbereiche harmoniert.

Das Mobiliar

Das Mobiliar ist von der Formensprache bewusst klassisch gehalten. Ein kubisches Kassenmöbel, sowie Vitrinen und Beratungstische auf feinen, hochglänzenden, konischen Füßen – alles in schwarz gehalten. Diese Kombination verleiht dem Mobiliar eine Leichtigkeit, die dem relativ kleinen Verkaufsraum Transparenz und Größe verleiht. Die neuen, strahlenden Vitrinen im Innenraum des Juweliers schaffen nicht nur eine dezente Raum-Segmentierung, sie sind wesentliche Gestaltungselemente und ideale Ergänzung zu den vorhandenen Wandvitrinen. Perfekt für eine stilvolle Warenpräsentation.

Hausmann001
Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-2
Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-3
Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-4
Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-5
Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-6
Juwelier Haussmann_Göppingen-7
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!