Nittel_Freiburg-7
Watches & jewelleryUhren & Schmuck

Juwelier Nittel

Freiburg (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Off to new shores!

The jeweller in the Kaiser-Joseph Straße in Freiburg was ready for a change. Some existing elements of the store equipment were to be preserved, while leaving space for new additions.

Task

Jeweller Nittel desired some conversion work in order to present higher-quality pieces of jewellery to his customers even more attractively. The retail design was to be exciting and new, and yet take up some familiar design elements.

Challenge

The existing rear wall of the store design was to be elongated and supplemented by further matching pieces.

It makes for an exciting and yet fitting brand experience.

All brands were to be presented independently and differentiated from each other, in order to provide best origination to customers.

Solution

The new slate standing consulting elements are solid and yet elegant. They reflect the material and outer façades and dramatically increase the value of the store´s design. The height offset in the sales area is covered by new free-standing furniture that was also kept in a slate look.

Independent and yet belonging together

The step and the resulting height difference in the sales room were skilfully presented this way and included in the store design concept in order to elegantly implement the interior design. Pieces of jewellery and watches are given additional value through the special store equipment. In spite of the independent brand presentation, the products are presented in an associated “Nittel space and design concept”.

As a visual highlight of the store´s design, the full-height sliding panels on which the brand logos are placed add special accents.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Nittel_Freiburg-1
Uhren & Schmuck

Juwelier Nittel

Freiburg (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Auf in neue Gefilde!

Der Juwelier an der Kaiser-Joseph Straße in Freiburg war bereit für eine Veränderung. Bereits vorhandene Elemente der Ladenausstattung sollten erhalten bleiben und dennoch Raum für Neues lassen.

Aufgabe

Um seinen Kunden die hochwertigen Schmuckstücke noch ansprechender zu präsentieren, wollte Juwelier Nittel einige Umbaumaßnahmen vornehmen. Das Retail Design sollte aufregend und neu werden und dennoch einige schon bekannte Designelemente aufgreifen.

Herausforderung

Die bereits vorhandene Rückwand des Ladenbaus sollte verlängert werden und durch weitere stimmige Stücke ergänzt werden.

Ein aufregendes und dennoch stimmiges Markenerlebnis.

Alle Marken sollten sich eigenständig und differenziert voneinander präsentieren, um den Kunden eine optimale Orientierung zu bieten.

Ergebnis

Massiv und zugleich elegant sind die neuen Stehberatungselemente aus Schiefer. Sie nehmen die Materialität der Außenfassade auf und werten das Ambiente des Ladendesigns extrem auf. Der Höhenversatz in der Verkaufsfläche wird durch ein neues Mittelmöbel aufgenommen, welches ebenfalls in Schieferoptik gehalten wurde.

Eigenständig und trotzdem zusammengehörig

Die Stufe und der damit verbundene Niveauunterschied im Verkaufsraum wird somit geschickt in Szene gesetzt und fließend in das Ladenbaukonzept integriert, sodass die Innenarchitektur elegant umgesetzt wird. Die Schmuckstücke und Uhren gewinnen durch die spezielle Ladenausstattung an Wertigkeit. Denn trotz der eigenständigen Warenpräsentation zeigen sich die Produkte in einem zusammengehörigen „Nittel-Konzept für Raum und Ladendesign“.

Als optisches Highlight des Ladenbaus setzen die raumhohen Schiebepaneele, auf denen die Markenlogos platziert sind, Akzente.

Nittel_Freiburg-1
Nittel_Freiburg-5
Nittel_Freiburg-2
Nittel_Freiburg-3
Nittel_Freiburg-4
Nittel_Freiburg-6
Nittel_Freiburg-7
Nittel_Freiburg-8
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!