La-Donna-6
Fashion & Shoes

La Donna

Regensburg (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

The fashion store La Donna seems like a fashion gallery

The open stair that connects the three levels to each other gives the store the flair of a fashion gallery. Each of the individual floors appears like small, exclusive boutiques and inspires the customer to explore.

Task

The entire furnishings and the lighting of the nearly 400 m² store no longer reflected the value of the product. A new concept needed to be created.

Significant materials like wood, smoked mirrors and brass were to form the dominant elements of the fashion store. They were to create a store design that conveys clarity and orientation.

Challenge

The parquet-look flooring on all floors was to be preserved and only adjusted. The future material and colouration had to take this into consideration. The minimalist design of the existing store was to be preserved.

The simple and yet noticeable retail design of the fashion store was to lead to a structured and pleasant basis for the store design based on the present structure of white walls, beautiful wood floors and brass accents.

– Simple elegance cannot go wrong.

Solution

The merchandise is now presented on straight-lined mid-space cubes and bars – sorted by worlds of colour. Solid white floor panels form the basis for the brass-coloured merchandise racks on which the high-quality merchandise on the ground floor is presented hanging. The upper floor surprises with a bar structure suspended from the ceiling. It has a light look – simple – pure – of high quality. The store design contains a variety of geometric shapes that create clarity. The overall concept is reflected in unobtrusively placed details, such as triangular smoked mirror elements on solid mid-space cubes or the ellipsoid tables on a light-weight rod structure and ellipsoid seats.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

La-Donna-6
Fashion & Shoes

La Donna

Regensburg (DE) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Das Modegeschäft La Donna wirkt wie eine Modegalerie

Die offene Treppe, die die 3 Ebenen miteinander verbindet, verleiht dem Ladenlokal das Flair einer Modegalerie. Die einzelnen Etagen wirken, jede für sich, wie kleine exklusive Boutiquen und inspirieren die Kundin zum Entdecken.

Aufgabe

Die gesamte Einrichtung als auch die Beleuchtung des fast 400qm großen Geschäfts spiegelten nicht mehr die Wertigkeit der Ware wider. Ein neues Konzept war der Wunsch.

Signifikante Materialien, wie Holz, gerauchte Spiegel als auch Messing sollten die dominanten Elemente des Modehauses bilden. Sie sollten ein Ladendesign schaffen, welches Klarheit und Orientierung vermittelt.

Herausforderung

Das in allen Geschossen vorhandene Stäbchen-parkett sollte beibehalten und nur überarbeitet werden. Die zukünftige Material- und Farbgebung musste darauf Rücksicht nehmen. Grundsätzlich wollte man am reduzierten Design des Bestandladens festhalten.

Das schlichte und dennoch auffallende Retaildesign des Modegeschäfts sollte mit einem Ausgangspunkt von weißen Wänden, schönen Holzböden und Messing Akzenten eine strukturierte und angenehme Grundlage für die Ladengestaltung ergeben.

– Mit schlichter Eleganz liegt man nie falsch.

Ergebnis

Die Ware wird auf gradlinigen Mittelraumkuben und Barren präsentiert – in Farbwelten sortiert. Massive weiße Bodenplatten bilden die Basis für die messingfarbenen Warenstangen, auf der die hochwertige Ware im Erdgeschoss hängend angeboten wird. Im Obergeschoss überrascht eine leicht wirkende, von der Decke herab hängende Barrenkonstruktion – simpel – pur – hochwertig. Der Ladenbau ist durchzogen von Geometrischen Formen, welche Klarheit schaffen. Das Gesamtkonzept findet sich in dezent platzierten Details wieder, wie die dreieckigen Rauch-Spiegelelemente auf massiven Mittelraumkuben, oder die Ellipsentische in leichter Stangenbauweise und ellipsenförmige Sitzmöbel.

La-Donna-5
La Donna
La-Donna-7
La-Donna-6
La-Donna-4
La-Donna-2
La-Donna-1
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!