_JGF2098
Fashion & Shoes

L&T

Osnabrück (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Task

The renowned Professor Moths architecture office from Hamburg was charged with planning the L&T sports store. Something extraordinary and unique was to be created. Brand shops were to be avoided. The company was to present the merchandise in a language of forms instead, while convincing with competence. HEIKAUS was to take over parts of the furnishing.

Challenge

HEIKAUS was charged with the implementation of mid-space furniture and the sports glasses area. The furniture had to be designed and installed very quickly from the order to the installation. In addition to the quality, the surface also presented part of a special challenge.

Solution

The know-how of the HEIKAUS project team made the completion of engineering possible within a few days. Reliable suppliers made it possible to deliver and install all furniture on time.

_JGF2518
_JGF2146
_JGF1209
_JGF1266
_JGF1737
_JGF1906
_JGF1927
_JGF2098
Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+44 (0) 207 101 0684

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

_JGF2098
Fashion & Shoes

L&T

Osnabrück (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Aufgabe

Das renommierte Architekturbüro Professor Moths aus Hamburg wurde von L&T mit der Planung des Sporthauses beauftragt. Es sollte etwas außergewöhnliches, einzigartiges werden. Keine Markenshops sollten entstehen, sondern ein Haus welches die Produkte in einer Formensprache präsentiert und durch Kompetenz überzeugt. HEIKAUS sollte Teile der Möblierung übernehmen.

Herausforderung

HEIKAUS wurde für die Umsetzung von Mittelraummöbeln und des Sportbrillenbereichs beauftragt. In nur sehr kurzer Zeit von Beauftragung bis zur Montage mussten die Möbel konstruiert und installiert werden. Neben der Qualität war auch in Teilen die Oberfläche eine besondere Herausforderung.

Lösung

Durch das Know-How des HEIKAUS Projektteams konnte das Engineering in wenigen Tagen abgeschlossen werden. Dank zuverlässiger Zulieferer konnten alle Möbel fristgerecht geliefert und montiert werden.

_JGF2518
_JGF2146
_JGF1209
_JGF1266
_JGF1737
_JGF1906
_JGF1927
_JGF2098
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

dietmar.arlt@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-62

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!