Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-1
Fashion & Shoes

Marc Cain

Edmonton (Canada) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Modern and classically combined in one store design

The Marc Cain fashion label offers fashion for the modern woman and opened its first boutique in the West-Edmonton Mall in Edmonton/Canada in September 2017. After we had already implemented several projects together, HEIKAUS supported the company with another interior design project in its expansion into Canada.

Task

Marc Cain was opening a site in the West-Edmonton-Mall in Edmonton. The site was to be implemented quickly, cost-efficiently and according to the specifications of Marc Cain in a classical CI. However, the situation in Canada isn’t quite “European”.

Challenge

Conditions in Canada aren’t the easiest. Six times the development time and three times the costs that would be needed in Germany are a matter of course. Additionally, motivation and quality of labour are much worse.

The challenge was in adjusting to the situation and achieving implementation according to the European standard.

-HEIKAUS was charged with realising the customer´s wishes beyond the borders of Europe.

Solution

Thanks to our dedicated partner, we were able to complete the project to European quality standard in only eight weeks. All in all, it was a beautiful interior design project that was splendidly implemented.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-1
Fashion & Shoes

Marc Cain

Edmonton (Kanada) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Modern und klassisch vereint in einem Ladenbau

Das Fashionlabel Marc Cain, bietet Mode für die moderne Frau und eröffnete im September 2017 die erste Boutique in der West-Edmonton Mall in Edmonton/Kanada. Nachdem wir bereits mehrere Projekte zusammen realisiert haben, unterstützte HEIKAUS das Unternehmen nun mit einem weiteren Innenausbau bei der Expansion nach Kanada.

Aufgabe

Marc Cain eröffnet den Standort West-Edmonton-Mall in Edmonton. Der Standort sollte schnell, kostengünstig und nach Vorgaben von Marc Cain im klassischen CI umgesetzt werden. In Kanada sind die Gegebenheiten jedoch nicht ganz „europäisch“.

Herausforderung

Die Bedingungen in Kanada sind nicht die leichtesten. Die sechsfache Ausbauzeit und dreifachen Kosten wie in Deutschland sind an der Tagesordnung. Dazu kommt die deutlich schlechtere Motivation und Arbeitsqualität.

Die Herausforderung lag an den Anpassungen der Gegebenheiten und in der Umsetzung nach europäischem Standard.

-HEIKAUS verwirklicht Kundenwünsche über die Grenzen Europas hinaus.

Ergebnis

Dank unseres engagierten Partners konnten wir das Projekt in 8 Wochen in einer europäischen Qualität herstellen. Insgesamt ein schönes Innenausbau-Projekt, das mit Bravour umgesetzt wurde.

Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-1
Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-2
Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-3
Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-4
Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-5
Marc Cain_Edmonton (Kanada)-6
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!