Heikaus_Opti 2018 (4)
Exhibition stand construction & other

HEIKAUS

Opti, Munich (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Task

Creative players in the optics industry use the annual OPTI trade fair in Munich in order to present themselves and their innovative novelties and products. OPTI is THE international trade fair for optics & design. It is a corporate presentation & innovation platform. This is what the trade fair presentation should offer the international audience. Inviting & transparent. This is how the visitors are to meet the trade fair stand.

Challenge

Skilful presentation is vital in this large and international exhibitors’ field. Tasteful instead of loud and obtrusive – with style and value. The design of the trade fair stand embodied the diversity of the industry. The materials, colours and forms symbolised development and the innumerable options for presenting oneself, one’s brand and one’s competence.
– This kind of trade fair appearance is about winning customers … after all, customers want to be “won”!

Solution

Our solution for OPTI was the presentation of an entirely new perception of space. This included the shifting of levels and points of view within trade fair booths. Refined materials, comfortable sitting areas and a flower meadow above the visitors’ heads ensured attention and contents for discussion. This was just what we were aiming for. Good discussions, triggered by an impressive trade-fair booth!

 

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Heikaus_Opti 2018 (4)
Messen & Sonstiges

HEIKAUS

Opti, München (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Aufgabe

Kreative der Optik-Branche nutzen einmal im Jahr die Messe OPTI in München, um sowohl sich, als auch ihre innovativen Neuerungen und Produkte vorzustellen. Die OPTI ist DIE internationale Messe für Optik & Design. Unternehmenspräsentation & Innovationsplattform. Das sollte dieser Messeauftritt dem internationalen Publikum bieten. Einladend & Transparent. So sollte der Besucher diesem Messestand begegnen.

Herausforderung

Bei einem so großen und internationalen Ausstellerumfeld, gilt es sich gekonnt zu inszenieren. Nicht plakativ und aufdringlich sondern geschmackvoll – mit Stil und Wert. Das Design des Messestandes verkörperte die Vielfalt der Branche. Die Materialien, Farben und Formen symbolisierten die Entwicklung und die unzähligen Möglichkeiten, sich, seine Marke und seine Kompetenz zu präsentieren.
– Bei einem solchen Messeauftritt geht es um Kundengewinnung … denn Kunden möchten „gewonnen“ werden!

Ergebnis

Unsere Lösung für die OPTI war die Inszenierung eines ganz neuen Raumempfindens. Ein verschieben der Ebenen und Blickwinkel innerhalb des Messebaus. Edle Materialien, gemütliche Sitzbereiche und eine Blumenwiese über dem Kopf der Besucher sorgten für Aufmerksamkeit und Gesprächsstoff. Und das war unser Ziel. Gute Gespräche ausgelöst von einem beindruckenden Messebau!

 

Heikaus_Opti 2018 (4)
Heikaus_Opti 2018 (2)
Heikaus_Opti 2018 (3)
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!