Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-1
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Optique Moitzheim Belair

Luxembourg (Luxembourg) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Store design with a harmonious wellness flair

Friendly, bright and clear – this is how the appearance of optician Optique Moitzheim can be described. The views through the large shop window place a deliberate and targeted focus on the design and products that are presented purely as well as stylishly in the display of the optician’s specialist store.

Task

The approx. 85 square metres of consulting and sales area should be given a straight-lined and clearly structured store design. Large tiles and a concrete look are to make the room appear generous and wide. The glasses were to be placed in backlit shelf segments.

Challenge

In this store design, the devil was in the details, since the decoration was not to distract from the product.

In order to still produce a comfortable flair, decorative elements like the honeycomb-shaped lamps and adjusted light spots were integrated into the walls in this store design.

– This makes for a pure and harmonious store design with a wellness flair.

Solution

The white, full-height wall segments in the shop window area provide space for a clear view. They create a pleasant spatial separation without making the store design less transparent. The solid elements appear light and almost floating thanks to the floor and ceiling offsets and delicate central supports made of stainless steel.

Cubic and light, the sales counter is inserted as a room-in-room element. The light surface adds bright reflexes with its modern optical fibre technology in order to also accentuate the graphical elements of the rear wall. Glasses are clearly at the focus of this store design as the product. Decorations will not distract from product competence here.

Comfortable islands
The central space holds the almost cosy consulting island. A long table with three consulting stations is placed on a high-pile grey carpet. Cosy swivel chairs padded in a light blue create a pleasant space for customer talks in a modern retail design.

The consulting island is accentuated by suspended black lighting elements that repeat the arrangement of the light spots on the sunglasses wall in their honeycomb shape and make the entire area merge into one unit.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-1
Optik & Hörakustik

Optique Moitzheim Belair

Luxemburg (Luxemburg) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Ein Ladenbau mit harmonischem Wohlfühlflair

Freundlich, hell und klar, das beschreibt das Erscheinungsbild des Optikers Optique Moitzheim. Die Einblicke durch die großen Schaufenster setzen einen bewussten und gezielten Fokus auf das Design sowie die Produkte, die pur und sogleich stilvoll in der Auslage des Optikerfachgeschäftes präsentiert werden.

Aufgabe

Die ca. 85 Quadratmeter Beratungs- und Verkaufsfläche sollten einen geradlinig und klar strukturierten Ladenbau erhalten. Große Fliesen in Betonoptik sollten dem Raum Großzügigkeit und Weite verleihen. Brillen sollten in hinterleuchteten Regalsegmenten liegen.

Herausforderung

Bei diesem Ladenbau war der Teufel im Detail, da nicht durch Dekoration von dem Produkt abgelenkt werden sollte.

Um dennoch gemütliches Flair zu erzeugen wurden in der Ladengestaltung Dekoelemente, wie die wabenförmigen Lampen und die angepassten Lichtpunkte, in den Wänden integriert.

– Ein pures und harmonisches Ladendesign mit Wohlfühlflair.

Ergebnis

Die weißen, raumhohen Wandsegmente im Schaufensterbereich erlauben Raum für Durchblick. Diese schaffen eine angenehme räumliche Trennung ohne die Transparenz des Ladenbaus zu nehmen. Die massiven Elemente wirken durch den Boden- sowie Deckenabstand und die filigrane Mittelstütze in Edelstahl, leicht – fast schwebend.

Kubisch und hell ist die Verkaufstheke als Raum-in-Raum-Gestaltung platziert. Die helle Oberfläche setzt mittels moderner Lichtfasertechnik strahlende Reflexe, die die grafischen Elemente der Rückwand zusätzlich akzentuieren. Das Produkt Brille steht im klaren Mittelpunkt der Ladengestaltung. Keinerlei Dekorationen lenken hier von der Produktkompetenz ab.

Wohnliche Inseln

Im Mittelraum findet sich die fast wohnlich wirkende Beratungsinsel. Ein langer Tisch mit 3 Beratungsplätzen, platziert auf einem langfloorigen grauen Teppich. Gemütliche, in hellem blau gepolsterte Drehstühle schaffen angenehmen Raum für Kundengespräche in einem modernen Retaildesign.

Akzentuiert wird die Beratungsinsel durch abgehängte, schwarze Leuchtelemente, die in ihrer Wabenform die Anordnung der Lichtpunkte an der Sonnenbrillenwand wiederholen und den gesamten Bereich zu einer Einheit verschmelzen lassen.

Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-1
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-2
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-3
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-4
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-5
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-6
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-7
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-8
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-9
Optique Moitzheim_Belair, Luxemburg-10
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!