Passport_Panoram2014 (1)
Exhibition stand construction & otherMessen & Sonstiges

Passport

Berlin (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Task

The name “Panorama” is the theme for this trade-fair construction. The Berlin trade fair gives visitors an overview of the most important fashion trends for the respective pending fashion season.

We presented the fashion label PASSPORT in 115 and 80 m² respectively in the winter and summer of 2014. Feminine and modern – high-quality and special – diverse and combinable. This characterises the company, and this is just what visitors were supposed to recognise and feel both in the trade fair setup and design.

Challenge

Being inviting, pointing out trends and offering a shining trade fair stand for the corporate motto of “touch and be comfortable”. Our trade-fair construction team very quickly compiled this impressive fashion platform on the Berlin trade fair premises.
Logistics, economic and construction challenges for the HEIKAUS interior designers and the assembly team. It was necessary to set up this trade fair stand very quickly and to break it down multiple times.

Feminine & modern – high-quality & special – diverse & combinable.

Solution

Construction know-how was combined with creative design competence. PASSPORT trusted the team of HEIKAUS with creating the right appearance for the fashion label. The result, a clear, restrained architecture, unobtrusive colours, reduced materials. This is the best framework to present a fashion collection in an outstanding manner.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Passport_Panoram2014 (1)
Messen & Sonstiges

Passport

Berlin (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Aufgabe

Bei diesem Messebau ist der Name „Panorama“ Programm. Die Berliner Messe verschafft den Besuchern eine Übersicht der wichtigsten Modetrends für die jeweils anstehende Modesaison.
Auf 115 bzw. 80 qm präsentierten wir im Winter und Sommer 2014 das Modelabel PASSPORT. Feminin und modern – Hochwertig und Besonders – Vielfältig und Kombinierbar. Das zeichnet das Unternehmen aus, und genau das sollten die Besucher sowohl in der Messegestaltung als auch im Messedesign erkennen und spüren können.

Herausforderung

Einladend zu sein, Trends aufzuzeigen, und dem Unternehmensmotto „Anfassen und Wohlfühlen“ einen strahlenden Messestand zu bieten. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erstellte unser Messebau Team diese beeindruckende Modebühne auf dem Berliner Messegelände.
Logistische, wirtschaftliche und konstruktive Herausforderung für die HEIKAUS – Innenarchitekten und das Montageteam. Denn dieser Messestand musste und muss innerhalb kürzester Zeit aufbaubar sein und mehrmals zum Einsatz kommen.

– Feminin & modern – Hochwertig & Besonders – Vielfältig & Kombinierbar

Ergebnis

Konstruktives Know How in Kombination zu kreativer Design-Kompetenz. PASSPORT vertraute dem Team von Heikaus, den richtigen Auftritt für das Modelabel zu schaffen. Das Ergebnis, eine klare, zurückhaltende Architektur, dezente Farben, reduzierte Materialien. Das ist der beste Rahmen um eine Modekollektion herausragend zu präsentieren.

Passport_Panoram2014 (2)
Passport_Panoram2014 (1)
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!