Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-7
Fashion & Shoes

Peter Kaiser

Wiesbaden (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Exklusive und individual comfort

Peter Kaiser presents leather goods in an exclusive ambience in 160 m². In Wilhelmstraße in Wiesbaden, customers will find hand bags, belts, shoes and leather accessories presented in a classical and yet modern boutique character.

Task

The task of HEIKAUS was implementing the design concept of the brand. Our team had barely four weeks’ time until the new store was to be opened. Detrimental general conditions made the task quite hard. The raw floor was uneven and the electrical installations were outdated.

Challenge

The store design and furnishings were to reflect the exclusive merchandise and, of course, present them appropriately to the customer.

The furniture had to be constructed and produced within four weeks. These were the first prototypes. All parties involved were very nervous here. After all, this project was very important for the brand.

Solution

Only well-coordinated assembly teams and a reliable partnership between all parties made this project a great success. Beautiful materials in skilful forms make shopping a great experience.

 

Fashionably faux-Italian white free-standing cabinets produced in high quality, a refined dark wood floor in a Wenige look, warm natural shades on the accent walls and metal accents in stainless steel and brass. This combination of colours and materials creates a special as well as exclusive ambience after comprehensive interior design.

Individual and professional

The individually and professionally produced store furnishings, as well as the professional and high-quality store design execution, created an impressive shopping experience for the demanding customer at Peter Kaiser’s in Wiesbaden.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-7
Fashion & Shoes

Peter Kaiser

Wiesbaden (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Exklusiv und Individuell zum Wohlfühlen

Auf 160 m² werden bei Peter Kaiser Lederwaren in exklusivem Ambiente präsentiert. Die Kundin findet an der Wilhelmstraße in Wiesbaden Handtaschen, Gürtel, Schuhe sowie Lederaccessoires in klassischem und zugleich modernem Boutique-Charakter.

Aufgabe

Aufgabe von HEIKAUS war es das Design-Konzept der Marke umzusetzen. Gerade einmal 4 Wochen hatte unser Team bis zur Eröffnung des neuen Ladens Zeit. Widrige Rahmenbedingungen ließen das zu einer nicht sehr einfachen Aufgabe werden. Der Rohboden hatte verschiedene Niveaus und die Elektroinstallation war veraltet.

Herausforderung

Das Ladendesign und die Ladeneinrichtung sollten die Exklusivität der Waren widerspiegeln und diese natürlich auch angemessen für den Kunden präsentieren.

Die Möbel mussten innerhalb von 4 Wochen konstruiert und gefertigt werden. Es handelte sich hier um den ersten Prototypen. Alle Beteiligten waren sehr nervös, denn bei diesem Projekt ging es für die Marke um einiges.

Ergebnis

Nur durch gut eingespielte Montage-Teams und einer zuverlässigen Kooperation auf allen Seiten wurde dieses Projekt zu einem tollen Erfolg. Schöne Materialien mit gelungenen Formen machen das Einkaufen zu einem Erlebnis.

Modisch italienisch anmutende, hochwertig produzierte weiße Mittelraumkommoden, ein edler dunkler Holzboden in Wenge-Optik, warme Naturtöne an den Akzentwänden und metallische Akzente in Edelstahl und Messing. Diese Farb- und Materialkombination schafft nach umfangreichem Innenausbau ein besonderes und zugleich exklusives Ambiente.

Individuell und professionell

Sowohl die individuell und hochwertig gefertigte Ladeneinrichtung als auch eine professionelle und hochwertige Ladenbauausführung schaffen bei Peter Kaiser in Wiesbaden ein eindrucksvolles Shoppingerlebnis für die anspruchsvolle Kundin.

Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-1
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-2
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-5
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-6
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-7
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-9
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-10
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-11
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-12
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-13
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-14
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-15
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-16
Peter Kaiser_Wiesbaden-17
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!