Rösch_Ulm-1
Fashion & Shoes

Rösch

Ulm (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

The pure art of wellness

Those looking for a perfect outfit for sleeping, going to the beach and wearing at home have been able to find it at the Platzgasse in Ulm since October 2017. Rösch Fashion now presents its homewear and swimming fashion collections in its own store design. The modern and classical appearance skilfully reflects the company’s motto. Customers of the fashion label can find “the pure art of wellness” in a store space of 70 m² with a dedicated cash desk. The special thing is that Rösch presents itself in its own store.

Task

The homewear and swimming fashion manufacturer from Tubingen wanted to increase its brand popularity and sets out with its own store concept. The presentation of its merchandise is the focus ofthis store design. The products were to be optimally presented in a clear space, colour and material concept. Classical and elegant without being bland and conservative, modern and in alignment with the spirit of the time without being too cool and funky … this is how Rösch presented its first dedicated store design.

Challenge

The small half-timbered house in Ulm demanded increased effort. Fire protection, uneven walls, uneven floors were the problem area to be solved.

Elaborately panelled wall elements were to be one of the distinctive design elements of the new HEIKAUS design concept.

Ergebnis

The extravagant interior design in this store development project takes living-room elements and materials that correspond to the product groups. The dark anthracite of the solid wood segments is confronted with concrete plaster areas on the walls and shelf elements as well as delicate metal presentation furniture in a champaign shade.
The cash desk at the front of the store is a perfect eye-catcher.

Clear the stage!

The cash desk of grey Metrotiles tiles is framed by mustard-coloured velvety curtains like a stage. Palm wallpaper add an additional visual accent.
Skilful interior design – refined, modern, extravagant while being pleasantly harmonious, soft and cosy. TheRösch art of wellness!

Rösch_Ulm-2
Rösch_Ulm-1
Rösch_Ulm-3
Rösch_Ulm-4
Rösch_Ulm-5
Rösch_Ulm-6
Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+44 (0) 207 101 0684

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Rösch_Ulm-1
Fashion & Shoes

Rösch

Ulm (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Die reine Wohlfühlkunst

Wer das perfekte Outfit für Schlaf, Sport, Strand und Zuhause sucht, findet dieses seit Oktober 2017 an der Platzgasse in Ulm. Im eigenen Shopdesign präsentiert Rösch Fashion nun seine Homewear- und Bademodenkollektionen. Die moderne und zugleich klassische Ladeneinrichtung spiegelt das Motto des Unternehmens gekonnt wider. „Die reine Wohlfühlkunst“ finden die Kundinnen des Modelables auf einer 70 m² großen Storefläche mit eigener Kasse. Denn das ist das Besondere. Rösch präsentiert sich im eigenständigen Store.

Aufgabe

Der Homewear und Bademodenhersteller aus Tübingen möchte seine Markenbekanntheit steigern und startet mit einem eigenem Store-Konzept. Bei dieser Ladengestaltung stand die Warenpräsentation im Vordergrund. Die Produkte sollten in einem klaren Raum-, Farb- und Materialkonzept optimal in Szene gesetzt werden. Klassisch und elegant aber nicht bieder und konservativ, modern und am Zeitgeist, aber nicht zu cool und flippig… so stellte sich die Firma Rösch ihr erstes eigenes Storedesign vor.

Herausforderung

Das kleine Fachwerkhaus in Ulm verlangte erhöhten Aufwand. Brandschutz, krumme Wände, krumme Böden waren die Problemfelder, die gelöst werden mussten.

Aufwändig kassettierte Wandelemente sollten eines der prägnanten Gestaltungselemente des neuen HEIKAUS-Designkonzeptes werden.

Ergebnis

Die extravagante Inneneinrichtung bei diesem Ladenbau greift wohnliche Elemente und Materialien auf, die den Produktgruppen entsprechen. Das dunkle Anthrazit der massiven Holzsegmente wird konfrontiert mit Betonputzflächen an den Wänden und Regalelementen sowie filigranen Metallpräsentern im Champagner- Farbton.
Absoluter Blickfang ist der Kassentisch an der Stirnseite des Stores.

Bühne frei!

Wie eine Bühne wird der Kassentresen aus grauen Metrotiles- Fliesen von senffarbenen, samtigen Vorhängen gerahmt. Palmentapeten setzen hier einen zusätzlichen visuellen Akzent.
Gekonnte Innenarchitektur – edel, modern, extravagant und dabei angenehm harmonisch, weich und wohnlich. Rösch Wohlfühlkunst!

Rösch_Ulm-2
Rösch_Ulm-1
Rösch_Ulm-3
Rösch_Ulm-4
Rösch_Ulm-5
Rösch_Ulm-6
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

dietmar.arlt@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-62

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!