Stroh_Backnang-1 (1)
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Stroh Hörakustiker

Backnang (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

From the citywall to the hearing care professional

The new store of a hearing care specialist with special sales and consultation rooms can be found at Grabenstraße 22 in Backnang in approx. 90 m². After the complete interior development, a large-format black-and-white motif wallpaper has become a special eye-catcher for the store. It shows a historical and stylish train station hall. This motif represents the hectic, noise and unrest of everyday life. An immense natural stone block from the city wall that is located centrally in the middle space of the store is a calming as well as historical element of the furnishings.

Task

The task at Hörakustik Stroh was developing an inviting and yet simple store design. The natural stone block needed to be seamlessly integrated into the store design and add a unique specific look.

Challenge

This store construction project was unique in all areas. The part of the city wall was to be the hub in the store of this hearing care specialist, which turned out to be a major challenge.

– Old dressed up as new

Solution

Thanks to the city’s own peculiarity, the store furnishings appear more family-like and let customers connect at once. The store design was essentially designed by using impressively high white walls, wood cassettes in a classical design and ornament wallpapers. Heavy full-height anthracite curtains highlight the monumental and calming room design.

The curtains, as well as the textile flooring, ensure a pleasant and calm room atmosphere. The modern and comfortable bucket seats offer customers pleasant sitting comfort during their consultation. Store construction appears clear, bright and inviting through the use of unobtrusive recessed spotlights in combination with modern suspended lamps. It is a matching store design concept that invites the customer to linger in its harmonious interaction of colour and materials.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Stroh_Backnang-1 (1)
Optik & Hörakustik

Stroh Hörakustiker

Backnang (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Von der Stadtmauer zum Hörakustiker

An der Grabenstraße 22 in Backnang findet man auf ca. 90 m² den neuen Laden eines Hörakustikers mit besonderen Verkaufs- und Beratungsräumen. Nach komplettem Innenausbau ist eine großformatige, schwarz-weiß-Motivtapete ein besonderer Blickfang des Geschäfts. Sie zeigt eine historische und stilvolle Bahnhofshalle. Dieses Motiv stellt die Hektik, den Lärm und die Unruhe des Alltags dar. Ruhendes und zugleich historisches Element der Ladeneinrichtung ist ein gewaltiger Natursteinblock aus der Stadtmauer, welcher sich zentral im Mittelraum des Geschäfts befindet.

Aufgabe

Die Aufgabe bei Hörakustik Stroh war ein einladendes und doch schlichtes Ladendesign zu entwerfen. Der Natursteinblock sollte nahtlos in das Ladenkonzept integriert werden und einen unnachahmlicher Eigenlook darstellen.

Herausforderung

Dieses Ladenbauprojekt war in seiner Gänze ein Unikat. Der Teil der Stadtmauer sollte Dreh- und Angelpunkt im Geschäft des Hörakustikers werden, was sich als große Herausforderung herausstellte.

– Alt verkleidet sich Neu

Ergebnis

Dank der stadteigenen Besonderheit wirkt die Ladeneinrichtung familiärer und schafft direkt eine Verbundenheit. Die Ladengestaltung wird, durch beeindruckende hohe weiße Wände, klassisch wirkenden Holzkassetten sowie Ornamenttapeten wesentlich gestaltet. Schwere, raumhohe Vorhänge in Anthrazit unterstreichen die monumentale und beruhigende Raumgestaltung.

Sowohl die Vorhänge als auch der textile Bodenbelag sorgen für eine angenehme und ruhige Raumatmosphäre. Die modernen und komfortablen Schalensessel bieten den Kunden angenehmen Sitzkomfort während ihrer Beratung. Der Ladenbau wirkt durch den Einsatz von dezenten Einbaustrahlern in Kombination zu modernen Pendelleuchten klar, hell und einladend. Ein stimmiges Ladenbaukonzept, welches den Kunden durch das harmonische Zusammenspiel von Farben und Materialien zum Verweilen einlädt.

Stroh_Backnang-7 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-1 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-2 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-4 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-5 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-6 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-8 (1)
Stroh_Backnang-9 (1)
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!