Trauringschmiede_Köln-1
Watches & jewelleryUhren & Schmuck

Trauringschmiede

Köln (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

A magically feminine ambience for future brides

A place for dreams was to be created in 105 m². Trauringschmiede sells more than just jewellery. It sells a bond for a life time in its most beautiful facets. This feeling was to be made visible in the store design as well.

Task

The jeweller’s store design was to inspire with its clear lines and restrained colours in order to perfectly present pieces of jewellery. Future brides were to feel safe and well taken care of by the store design.

Challenge

Not only Trauringschmiede in itself, but the bridal fashion area of the “MarryGold” brand in the basement was also intended to inspire dreams and imagination.

The perfect and harmonious combination of these two areas was the focus of the store design.

– Anything the bride might wish for, from the wedding ring to a dream made of lace.

Solution

Pure white, ivory and greys, along with a strong bordeaux as an accentuating colour, were skilfully combined in the wedding ring area on the ground floor and give the presented pieces of jewellery space to unfold their effect.

A flooring in a light elm look fits well with the white high-gloss-painted consulting tables that create a pleasant interview situation together in combination with high stools with their chrome-plated feet and ivory padding. Classical table lamps reflect the colours and materials to create a comfortable consulting atmosphere. The presentation in glass display cases is restrained and yet effective in the store equipment.

A stage for precious pieces.

The store design of the bridal fashion area spirits away future brides into a magically feminine ambience. The store design is dominated by light creams and conveys an almost cocoon-like flair with softly draped fabrics along the entire walls and the high-pile carpet. Generous changing rooms that were designed as round arms made of the same fabric offer plenty of space for trying on dresses. White square platforms are the optimal stage for inspecting the precious pieces of silk and lace. Flexible, playful silver mirrors permit an all-round view and light baroque chairs with turned legs offer a comfortable seat for the future bride’s companion.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Trauringschmiede_Köln-1
Uhren & Schmuck

Trauringschmiede

Köln (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Zauberhaft-feminines Ambiente für zukünftige Bräute

In Köln sollte auf 105 m² ein Ort zum Träumen entstehen. Die Trauringschmiede verkauft mehr als Schmuck, sie verkauft den Bund fürs Leben in seinen schönsten Facetten. Und dieses Gefühl sollte auch im Ladenbau sichtbar gemacht werden.

Aufgabe

Das Ladendesign des Juweliers sollte durch klare Linienführung und zurückhaltende Farben bestechen, um die Schmuckstücke perfekt zu inszenieren. Die zukünftigen Bräute sollten sich dank der Ladengestaltung sicher und aufgehoben fühlen.

Herausforderung

Nicht nur die Trauringschmiede selbst, auch der Brautmodenbereich der Marke „MarryGold“ im Untergeschoss sollte zum Träumen und in Gedanken schwelgen einladen.

Die perfekte und harmonische Kombination dieser beiden Bereiche stand im Mittelpunkt des Ladenbaus.

– Alles was die Braut sich wünscht, vom Trauring bis zum Traum aus Tüll.

Ergebnis

Reines Weiß, Elfenbein- und Grautöne und ein kräftiges Bordeaux als Akzentfarbe wurden im Trauringbereich im Erdgeschoss gekonnt kombiniert und geben den präsentierten Schmuckstücken Raum zu wirken.

Ein Boden in heller Ulmenholz-Optik harmoniert mit weißen, hochglanzlackierten Beratungstischen, die gemeinsam mit hohen Hockern mit stahlverchromten Fuß und elfenbeinfarbenem Polster eine angenehme Gesprächssituation schaffen. Klassische Tischleuchten nehmen sowohl Farben als auch Materialität auf und schaffen eine gemütliche Beratungsatmosphäre. Die Warenpräsentation in Glasvitrinen ist zurückhaltend  und hat dennoch einen wirkungsvollen Effekt in der Ladenausstattung.

Eine Bühne für die Kostbarkeiten

Der Ladenbau des Brautmodenbereichs nimmt die zukünftigen Bräute in ein zauberhaft-weibliches Ambiente mit. Die Ladengestaltung wird von hellen Crèmetönen dominiert und vermittelt durch weich fallende Stoffe an den gesamten Wänden und den hochflorigen Teppich ein fast Cocon-artiges Flair. Großzügige Umkleidekabinen, die als Rundbögen im Raum aus demselben Stoff gestaltet wurden, bieten genügend Platz bei der Anprobe. Weiße, quadratische Podeste stellen eine optimale Bühne für die Begutachtung der Kostbarkeiten aus Seide und Tüll. Flexible, verspielte silberne Spiegel ermöglichen einen Rundum-Blick, und helle Barock-Stühle mit gedrechselten Beinen bieten eine komfortable Sitzgelegenheit für die Begleitung der zukünftigen Braut.

Trauringschmiede_Köln-1
Trauringschmiede_Köln-2
Trauringschmiede_Köln-7
Trauringschmiede_Köln-3
Trauringschmiede_Köln-4
Trauringschmiede_Köln-5
Trauringschmiede_Köln-8
Trauringschmiede_Köln-9
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!