Trigema_Berlin-1
Fashion & Shoes

Trigema

Berlin (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Trigema – 100% made in Germany

Germany’s largest manufacturer of sports and leisure clothing changes its outward presentation. After the new store concept was launched at the Stuttgart airport, manufacturer Trigema now presents itself and its merchandise on about 200 m² in the newly opened Mall of Berlin.

Task

The changed external presentation is to be reflected in the store design and to emphasise the high value of the products. A clear segmentation is to divide the individual product groups from each other for the customer visibly.

Challenge

The interior, in combination with the high-quality merchandise, is to create a sales platform that has an athletic as well as elegant effect on the customer.

The furniture has a very purist effect, which clearly puts the focus on the merchandise.

Additionally, the store furnishings of the textile store are to radiate calm in a good structure to enable customers to find their way easily.

– HEIKAUS created a true eye-catcher with the “Swarovski crystallised” wall.

Solution

The individual product groups are highlighted with colours and thus offer a clear orientation for the customers. Sporty textiles are skilfully presented on high-quality shelves and hangers in rounded wall niches and elaborately produced mid-space furniture.

100% Made in Germany

The company’s corporate colours and the wing from the logo were integrated into the furnishings. Unobtrusive and yet with great effect, the blue and red colour accents in combination with white plastic surfaces ensure a clear recognition effect for the Trigema brand – 100% Made in Germany.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Trigema_Berlin-1
Fashion & Shoes

Trigema

Berlin (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Trigema – 100% made in Germany

Deutschlands größter Hersteller von Sport- und Freizeitbekleidung verändert seine Außendarstellung. Nach dem Start des neuen Store Konzepts am Flughafen in Stuttgart präsentiert nun der Hersteller Trigema sich und seine Ware auf rund 200 m² in der neu eröffneten Mall of Berlin.

Aufgabe

Die veränderte Außendarstellung soll sich im Ladenbau widerspiegeln und die Wertigkeit der Produkte unterstreichen. Außerdem soll eine klare Segmentierung die einzelnen Produktgruppen für den Kunden sichtbar voneinander trennen.

Herausforderung

Das Interieur in Kombination mit der hochwertigen Ware soll eine Verkaufsplattform schaffen, die sowohl sportlich als auch elegant auf die Kunden wirkt.

Das Mobiliar wirkt sehr puristisch, womit der Fokus deutlich auf die Ware gesetzt wird.

Zudem soll die Ladeneinrichtung des Textilgeschäfts Ruhe und Übersichtlichkeit ausstrahlen, damit sich die Kunden leicht zurechtfinden.

– HEIKAUS hat mit der „Swarovski cristallized“-Wand einen wahren Hingucker geschaffen.

Ergebnis

Die einzelnen Produktgruppen werden farblich betont und schaffen somit eine klare Orientierung für die Kunden. Auf hochwertigen Warenpräsentern in abgerundeten Wandnischen und aufwändig gefertigten Mittelraummöbeln werden die sportlichen Textilien gekonnt in Szene gesetzt.

100% Made in Germany

Die Firmenfarben des Unternehmens, sowie die Schwinge des Logos, wurden in das Mobiliar integriert. Dezent und doch sehr wirkungsvoll sorgen die blauen und roten Farbakzente, in Kombination zu den weißen Kunststoffoberflächen, für den eindeutigen Wiedererkennungseffekt der Marke Trigema – 100% Made in Germany.

Trigema_Berlin-4
Trigema_Berlin-1
Trigema_Berlin-2
Trigema_Berlin-3
Trigema_Berlin-5
Trigema_Berlin-6
Trigema_Berlin-7
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!