Uhr 24_Stuttgart-3
Watches & jewelleryUhren & Schmuck

Uhr 24

Stuttgart (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Modern store construction with a competent appearance

Known from the internet, Uhr24.de is now also launching its brick-and-mortar trade. The new store for this brand dealer for watches and jewellery in about 70 m² is located in the Königsstraße, behind an impressive column portal.

Task

Uhr24.de, previously known from the internet, is now also launching its brick-and-mortar trade – the world for its products is to be presented up close and ready to touch now. A store design matching the online offer had to be found.

Challenge

The online brand must be consistently translated into a brick-and-mortat facility.

The feeling and identity of the company must reach the customer and give him a feeling of recognition.

– Recognition in the unusual direction: from web to store.

Solution

The jeweller’s store design is clear and bright. The high-quality products are presented in straight wall displays in lockable cases. Each brand is assigned a dedicated segment, which gives customers a very good orientation and perfectly presents the pieces of jewellery.

The middle space of the specialist store contains a compact cash area accentuated in blue, which is also found in the colour of the corporate logo.

Cubic white consulting tables are available for customer talks. They were placed in the middle of the store.

The entire store has very straight lines and is brightly and technically designed to give the products an attractive presence and effect. The height-offset ceiling applied with generous mirrored surfaces makes the small shop seem impressively high and wide.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Uhr 24_Stuttgart-1
Uhren & Schmuck

Uhr 24

Stuttgart (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Ein moderner Ladenbau mit kompetenter Ausstrahlung

Bekannt aus dem Web setzt Uhr24.de nun auch auf den stationären Handel. An der Königsstraße, hinter einem imposanten Säulenportal, findet man den etwa 70 m² großen neuen Store des Markenhändlers für Uhren und Schmuck.

Aufgabe

Uhr24.de, bisher bekannt aus dem Web, setzt nun auch auf den stationären Handel – die Welt der Produkte soll nun hautnah und zum Anfassen sein. Ein Ladendesign passend zum Onlineauftritt musste also her.

Herausforderung

Die Onlinemarke muss konsequent und überzeugend in den stationären Handel übersetzt werden.

Das Gefühl und die Identität des Unternehmens muss beim Kunden ankommen und ihm ein Gefühl der Wiedererkennung geben.

– Wiedererkennung, vom Web ins Ladenlokal mal andersrum

Ergebnis

Die Ladengestaltung des Juweliers ist klar und hell. Die hochwertigen Produkte werden in geraden Wandabwicklungen, in verschließbaren Vitrinen präsentiert. Dabei wird jeder Marke ein eigenes Segment zugeordnet, was sowohl den Kunden eine sehr gute Orientierung bietet als auch die Schmuckstücke perfekt inszeniert.

Im Mittelraum des Fachgeschäfts befindet sich ein kompakter Kassenbereich der durch die Farbe Blau, welche sich auch im Unternehmenslogo findet, akzentuiert wird.

Für Kundengespräche stehen kubische, weiße Beratungstische zur Verfügung, die im Mittelraum des Ladenlokals platziert wurden.

Der gesamte Store ist sehr geradlinig angeordnet und hell, so wie technisch gestaltet, was den Produkten eine ansprechende Präsenz und Wirkung verleiht. Die höhenversetzte Decke, besetzt mit großzügigen Spiegelflächen, lassen den kleinen Shop beeindruckend hoch und weit wirken.

Uhr 24_Stuttgart-7
Uhr 24_Stuttgart-1
Uhr 24_Stuttgart-4
Uhr 24_Stuttgart-5
Uhr 24_Stuttgart-6
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!