Weber Fassade
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Weber

Bietigheim-Bissingen (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Weber Optik - a visual highlight with a wellness factor

After a conversion time of five weeks, the optician’s specialist store Weber presents itself in an impressive and extravagant store design. The distinctive façade design seems to be a design statement. Optik Weber can be found at Stuttgarter Straße B27 in Bietigheim-Bissingen. The dark and diagonal design of the façade is impressive while at the same time having an extremely dynamic effect.

Task

The store by the highly frequented B27 needed to become an eye-catcher from the outside as well. On the inside, its new presentation was to continue and the hearing acoustics area was to be brought out clearly. All in all, the sales area of approx. 220 m² was to be kept bright, pure and straight-lined.

Challenge

The new exterior design was to be concise but presented with high value. The high number of glasses demanded for the presentation, along with the wish for four consulting stations, were some challenges that HEIKAUS was facing on the interior.

 

– Extravagant and yet straight-lined

Solution

The corrective glasses are presented rather unobtrusively on backlit wood boards integrated into wall niches. The sunglasses can be found on a specifically developed metal cube system that brings out the extravagance of this store design. The exciting material colour mix of black metal, dark wood and pastel colours make them appear like a room sculpture that enriches the space and focuses views.

The continuous theme of the entire retail design is the “cube”. One of the walls also has an amorphous-like wall sculpture, similar to the store furnishings in the central space. However, this was supplemented by bright cubes that make the furniture seem plastic and floating.

The large shop windows are also used to present the glasses purely, on large, dark wood cubes reminiscent of an art gallery. The consulting area is located at the centre of the modern optician’s store. It is accentuated like an island with a bright ceiling field and light high-pile carpet on the floor.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Weber Fassade
Optik & Hörakustik

Weber

Bietigheim-Bissingen (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Weber Optik - Ein optisches Highlight mit Wohlfühlfaktor!

Nach fünf wöchiger Umbauzeit präsentiert sich das Optikfachgeschäft Weber in einem eindrucksvollen, und extravagantem Ladendesign. Die markante Fassadengestaltung wirkt wie ein Gestaltungs-Statement. Man findet Optik Weber an der Stuttgarter Straße B27 in Bietigheim-Bissingen. Die dunkle und abgeschrägte Gestaltung der Fassade ist ausdrucksstark und wirkt zugleich extrem dynamisch.

Aufgabe

Das Geschäft an der stark frequentierten B27 sollte von außen ein Blickfang werden. Innen sollte sich die Neudarstellung fortsetzen und der Hörakustikbereich klar herausgearbeitet werden. Allgemein sollte die ca. 220 m² große Verkaufsfläche hell, pur und geradlinig gehalten werden

Herausforderung

Die neue Außengestaltung sollte prägnant sein, aber wertig. Die geforderte hohe Brillenanzahl in der Präsentation als auch der Wunsch nach vier Beratungsplätzen waren im Innenraum die Herausforderungen, denen sich HEIKAUS stellen musste.

 

– Extravagant und doch geradlinig

Ergebnis

Die Korrektionsbrillen werden eher dezent, auf hinterleuchteten und in Wandnischen integrierten, Holzborden präsentiert. Die Sonnenbrillen findet man auf einem eigens entwickelten Metallkuben-System, welche die Extravaganz des Ladenbaus hervorhebt. Diese wirken, durch den spannenden Material-Farb-Mix aus schwarzem Metall, dunklem Holz und pastelligen Farben, wie eine Raumskulptur, welche den Raum bereichert und Blicke fokussiert.

Thema des gesamten Retail Designs ist der “Kubus“. So findet man auch an einer der Wände eine amorph wirkende Wandskulptur, ähnlich wie die Ladeneinrichtung im Mittelraum. Diese wurde jedoch noch ergänzt durch leuchtende Kuben, die das Möbel plastisch und schwebend wirken lassen.

Auch in den großen Schaufenstern werden die Brillen pur, auf großen dunklen Holzkuben, wie in einer Kunstgalerie präsentiert. Der Beratungsbereich befindet sich im Zentrum des modernen Optikers. Wie eine Insel wird dieser akzentuiert durch ein helles Deckenfeld und einem hellen, langfloorigen Teppich am Boden.

Weber Fassade
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-1
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-3
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-4
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-5
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-6
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-7
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-8
Weber_Bietigheim-Bissingen-9
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!