Im_Blickpunkt.13
Optik & Hörakustik

im Blickpunkt

Erlenbach (Germany) More information
  • en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

TASK

Stefan Nowak is an optometrist. He is known in the region for his competent examination and consulting. The design concept of his new salerooms is to clearly convey his fashion competence in future as well. Customers can look forward to an attractive platform for corrective lenses and sunglasses in a pleasant and authentic shop design in his new location in Erlenbach.

CHALLENGE

The new shop design was to represent the range of competence without appearing too fashionable. A timeless, easy and transparent look was to create an inviting atmosphere with a special comfort factor and high-value feel.

Intense and personal consulting, known and valued by customers for many years, is to continue on the 125 m² of the new store. The large examination rooms had to be integrated into the new room concept in a harmonious fashion as well.

SOLUTION

The design focuses on circular shapes. An unusual room design and a presentation concept to perfectly display corrective lenses and sunglasses was created in alignment with the familiar logo. In the entrance areas, customers can immediately discover the “brand wall” with the optician’s comprehensive sunglasses offering. Following this large metal graphics wall that focuses the observer on every single one of the glasses is a highly transparent sales area with a harmonious colour scheme. The premises are given comfortable and high-value appearance with blue, grey and brown shades. Round design elements appear in many places: as high-pile carpets at the consulting stations, in the round ceiling and pendulum lamps and the original stylish “mirror steles”. The seats are inviting, too. Two armchairs that are like felt to the touch are placed in front of one of several a room dividers of transparent, bronzed glass. Comfortable chairs are waiting around the small consulting tables in dark-stained oak wood.

The backlit wall graphic in a radiant blue is a special eye-catcher in the measuring area. This room concept offers intimacy, transparency and competence in an inviting atmosphere on 125 m².

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Im_Blickpunkt.13
Optik & Hörakustik

im Blickpunkt

Erlenbach (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

Aufgabe

Stefan Nowak ist Optometrist. Er ist in der Region bekannt für seine kompetente Untersuchung und Beratung. Das Einrichtungskonzept seiner neuen Verkaufsräume soll künftig auch die modische Kompetenz deutlich transportieren. Die Kundinnen und Kunden sollten sich auf eine attraktive Plattform für Korrektur- und Sonnenbrillen im ansprechenden und authentischen Ladendesign freuen. Das Ganze an einem neuen Standort in Erlenbach.

Herausforderung

Das neue Ladendesign sollte die breite der Kompetenz darstellen, jedoch nicht zu modisch wirken. Zeitlos, leicht und transparent. Einladend mit einem besonderen Wohlfühlfaktor und einer besonderen Wertigkeit.

Auf den 125 m² des neuen Ladenlokals sollte den Kunden auch künftig die intensive und persönliche Beratung geboten werden, die sie seit Jahren kennen und schätzen. Die umfangreichen Untersuchungsräume mussten entsprechend harmonisch in das neue Raumkonzept integriert werden.

Lösung

Gestalterisch steht der Kreis im Blickpunkt. In Anlehnung an das bekannte Logo entstand ein ausgefallenes Raumdesign und ein Präsentationskonzept, welches Korrektions- und Sonnenbrillen perfekt inszeniert. Direkt im Eingangsbereich entdecken die Kunden die sogenannte „Brand-Wall“ mit dem umfangreichen Sonnenbrillensortiment des Optikfachgeschäftes. An dieser großen, metallischen Grafikwand steht jede der Brillen im Fokus des Betrachters. Es schließt sich eine farblich harmonierende, sehr transparente Verkaufsfläche an. Blau, Grau und Braun geben den Räumlichkeiten eine gemütliche und zugleich wertige Atmosphäre. Immer wieder tauchen runde Gestaltungselemente auf. Als langfloorige Teppiche an den Beratungsplätzen, in den runden Decken- und Pendelleuchten und in originellen, stylischen, „Spiegelsteelen“. Einladend wirken auch die Sitzmöbel. Zwei Sessel, in filziger Haptik vor einem der mehrfach eingesetzten Raumteiler aus transparentem, bronzierten Glas, ebenso wie die komfortablen Stühle an den kleinen, schlichten Beratungstischen in dunkel gebeizter Eiche.

Im_Blickpunkt.13
Im_Blickpunkt.12
Im_Blickpunkt.11
Im_Blickpunkt.10
Im_Blickpunkt.08
Im_Blickpunkt.06
Im_Blickpunkt.05
Im_Blickpunkt.04
Im_Blickpunkt.03
Im_Blickpunkt.02
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!