Lambacher_Pforzheim-1
Optik & HörakustikOptics & hearing acoustics

Lambacher

Pforzheim (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

A concept full of opposites

The optician’s specialist store in Pforzheim presents its glasses in a store and design concept full of opposites. The small store on the ground floor focuses the customers. The shop window already has materials and colours meet in unexpected combinations. Impressive and high-quality glass display cases are placed on high steles of old wood.

Task

Even though the small corner store had been planned and converted with great passion once before, it was time to give the store a new, contemporary outfit once again after about 20 years. The individual elements of store design were to be combined in a visually convincing manner.

Challenge

In addition to extraordinary architecture, which was to be characteristic for the design, the builder had many wishes to be observed in the 90-m²-store.

The optician’s specialist store in Pforzheim wanted to present its glasses in a store and design concept thriving on opposites. Black and white were to be the dominating colours in the store design.

– Black and white is reflected throughout the optician’s store, giving the retail concept its very own dominant and charming style.

Solution

The design concept has been strictly complied with, starting with the straight-lined store design. Very special eye-catchers include natural wood blocks. A similarly attractive visual contrast is provided by the floral patterns of the floor panels and the consistently straight-lined display cases. Narrow indirectly lit display cases around the cash desk area were installed at eye level that automatically draw the customers’ eyes.

The lighting has been precisely adjusted to the mood of the room as well. Recessed spotlights in gimballed mounting with low-voltage technology brighten up the black-and-white ambience. The predominant black and white colouration and the style carried over from the previously-converted acoustics store, also in Pforzheim, create a recognisable connection between the two stores.

Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Lambacher_Pforzheim-1
Optik & Hörakustik

Lambacher

Pforzheim (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Ein Konzept voller Gegensätze

Das Pforzheimer Optikerfachgeschäft inszeniert seine Brillen in einem Ladenbau- und Designkonzept voller Gegensätze. Das kleine, im Erdgeschoss gelegene Ladenlokal schafft es, Kunden zu fokussieren. Bereits im Schaufenster treffen Materialien und Farben in unerwarteter Kombination zusammen. Imposante und hochwertige Glasvitrinen wurden hier auf riesigen Altholzstehlen platziert.

Aufgabe

Auch wenn der kleine Eckladen schon damals mit viel Leidenschaft geplant und umgebaut wurde, so war es doch jetzt nach rund 20 Jahren wieder an der Zeit dem Geschäft ein neues zeitgemäßes Outfit zu verleihen. Die einzelnen Elemente der Ladengestaltung sollten optisch überzeugend kombiniert werden.

Herausforderung

Neben einer außergewöhnlichen Architektur, die prägend sein sollte, hatte der Bauherr viele Wünsche für seinen 90 m² großen Laden.

Das Pforzheimer Optikerfachgeschäft wollte seine Brillen in einem Ladenbau- und Designkonzept voller Gegensätze präsentieren. Schwarz und Weiß sollten die dominierenden Farben im Ladendesign sein.

– Schwarz-weiß findet sich im ganzen Laden des Optikers wieder und verleiht dem Retail Konzept dominant und charmant seinen ganz eigenen Stil.

Ergebnis

Angefangen bei dem gradlinigen Ladenbau ist das Designkonzept penibel eingehalten worden. Ganz spezielle Eye-Catcher sind zum Beispiel die naturbelassenen Holzblöcke. Ein ähnlich reizvoller visueller Kontrast geht von den floralen Mustern der Bodenplatten und den konsequent geradlinig designten Vitrinen aus. Im Umfeld der Kassenanlage wurden horizontal in Sichthöhe schmale, indirekt beleuchtete Vitrinen eingebaut, die die Blicke der Kunden unwillkürlich anziehen.

Auch die Beleuchtung wurde minutiös an die Raumstimmung angepasst. Einbaustrahler in kardanischer Ausführung und mit Niedervolttechnik erhellen das schwarz-weiße Ambiente. Die vorherrschende schwarz-weiße Farbgebung sowie der beibehaltene Stil des schon umgebauten Akustik-Geschäfts, ebenfalls in Pforzheim, schafft eine wiedererkennbare Verbindung der beiden Läden.

Lambacher_Pforzheim-1
Lambacher_Pforzheim-2
Lambacher_Pforzheim-3
Lambacher_Pforzheim-4
Lambacher_Pforzheim-5
Lambacher_Pforzheim-6
Lambacher_Pforzheim-7
Lambacher_Pforzheim-8
Lambacher_Pforzheim-9
Lambacher_Pforzheim-10
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!