Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-1
Gastronomy & food

Maggi Kochstudio

Frankfurt am Main (Germany) More information
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2019

The Maggi Kochstudio presents itself in a new store design

The Maggi Kochstudio in Frankfurt am Main needed to be converted very quickly according to the plans of architecture office Seel Bobsin in Hamburg. An all-round new interior design for the facility took place in order to considerably reduce the number of days closed. In the scope of the project, the store design and store equipment were considered down to the minute detail in addition to the gastro furnishings. The existing building surprised all parties involved with new challenges several times during the interior development.

Task

The 500 m² store design not only contains restaurant, but also a café corner and a cooking school for classes and recipe videos. The interior design in gastronomy always depends on a special room design. Therefore, concepts should be kept in a simple colour range with grey and wooden shades, in order to specifically draw attention to the individual colour spots of the products in the corporate design.

Challenge

The greatest challenge for HEIKAUS was not only the tight deadline, but in particular handling the building structure and the fire protection systems, which took a lot of time.

As a store designer with an experienced team in terms of store design for gastronomy, we were able to handle the issues quickly, however.

In the end, we were able to hand over the keys to the new store on time.

– Precisely fitting, budget-compliant, strictly according to your ideas!

Solution

The simple store design in shades of white, grey and black created a harmony with the light wood and added a pleasant calm to the store. In particular, this combination makes the individual colour accents of the pieces of furniture, products and in particular the food shine brightly in the Maggi colours.

Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-1
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-2
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-3
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-4
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-5
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-6
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-7
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-8
Contact us
Contact us

mail@heikaus.com
+49 (0) 7143 96929-39

Contact

We take the time to get to know you and understand your vision and your goals. We would be pleased to present you with a non-binding offer and provide you with the appropriate professional advice. Make a choice and make a decision! HEIKAUS will guide you on your way to your goal!

Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-1
Gastro & Food

Maggi Kochstudio

Frankfurt am Main (Deutschland) Mehr erfahren
  • de en
  • © HEIKAUS 2018

Das Maggi Kochstudio präsentiert im neuen Ladenbau

Das Maggi Kochstudio in Frankfurt am Main sollte in kürzester Zeit nach den Planungen des Architekturbüros Seel Bobsin in Hamburg umgebaut werden. Um die Schließtage stark zu reduzieren, wurde ein rundum neuer Gastronomie-Innenausbau vorgenommen. Innerhalb dieses Projekts wurde abgesehen von der Gastro-Einrichtung auch genauestens auf die Ladengestaltung und die Ladenausstattung geachtet. Das Bestandsgebäude überraschte während des Innenausbaus alle Beteiligten immer wieder mit neuen Herausforderungen.

Aufgabe

Der 500m² umfassende Ladenbau beinhaltet nicht nur Gastronomie, sondern auch eine Café-Ecke als auch eine Kochschule für Kurse und Rezeptvideos. Der Innenausbau in der Gastronomie lebt immer von einer besonderen Raumgestaltung. Deshalb sollte das Konzept in einem schlichten Farbspektrum mit grau und Holz gehalten werden, um die Aufmerksamkeit gezielt auf die einzelnen Farbtupfer der Produkte aus dem Corporate Design zu lenken.

Herausforderung

Die größte Herausforderung für HEIKAUS war neben der kurzen Deadline vor allem, die Aufbereitung der Bausubstanz und der Brandschutzsysteme die recht viel Aufmerksamkeit in Anspruch nahmen.

Als Ladenbauer mit einem erfahrenen Team in Sachen Ladenbau für Gastronomie konnten wir die Probleme jedoch schnell beheben.

Am Ende konnten wir so termingerecht die Schlüssel zum neuen Ladenlokal übergeben.

– Passgenau, budgetgerecht, ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen!

Ergebnis

Die schlicht gehaltene Ladengestaltung in Weiß, Grau und Schwarz Tönen harmoniert mit dem hellen Holz und bringt eine angenehme Ruhe in den Laden. Vor allem aber lässt diese Kombination die einzelnen Farbakzente der Möbel, Produkte und vor allem dem Essen regelrecht in den Maggi-Farben aufleuchten.

Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-1
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-2
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-3
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-4
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-5
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-6
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-7
Maggi Kochstudio_Frankfurt am Main-8
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

marianna.keraenen@heikaus.de
+49 (0) 7143-96929-39

Kontaktieren

Wir nehmen uns Zeit Sie kennen zu lernen und Ihre Vision, Ihr Ziel zu verstehen. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich zu unserem Angebot und Ihren Möglichkeiten. Treffen Sie eine Wahl und treffen Sie eine Entscheidung! HEIKAUS begleitet Sie auf diesem Weg!